play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No Nonsense, Professional and Pleasant

    By Joe D on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hilux was exactly as described. I paid a deposit before traveling to inspect the vehicle. I was given all the time I wanted to look over the vehicle and to drive it before paying the balance. Very happy with the Hilux now after 1000 miles driven. Will definitely recommend Samys to friends.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Mark W on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. The sales man knew all the info on all the trucks and was very helpful in my purchase of a Nissan Navara. The sale went through with in 2 days and I couldn't have asked more from the guys. Thanks again and I have recommended you already to a work colleague who is after another truck in the near further


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nick L on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service helpful and friendly staff


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Richard C on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly nice guys to deal with.


  • 5

    Samys Bedford experience.

    By Peter S on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Local dealer, lots of pick ups to choose from in one place. Found what I wanted tried it liked it and bought it. Would recommend if you need a truck easy and helpful to deal with.


  • 5

    A very happy experience

    By Carl S on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Most pleased with buying a motor from Samys . The car was in for main dealer warranty work when I went to view it unannounced but they still took the time out to take me to the dealers so I could look around it . Very knowledgable helpful staff . I would most certainly buy a car from them again


  • 5

    Entirely satisfactory

    By Robert G on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Unfailingly kind and pleasant to deal with. Always did what they said they would do. Sold me a car with a fair price. A pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence!!!

    By Russell T on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm happy to say that I've just purchased my second vehicle from Samys, I found these guys to be totally professional, super friendly, and completely hassle free to deal with... I'd like to mention a special thank you to Samy for promoting and recognising customer loyalty.... and to Ash and the rest of the team for doing such a great job...


  • 5

    good service

    By Chris W on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection and good service


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Norbert E on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service I felt well looked after and is not a push for sale car dealers. They have a very good manners. Definitely happy with my experience with you. I Highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›