play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, honest, family run dealership.

    By George D on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a pick-up truck from Samys in March 2017. I was unable to collect the vehicle for 2 weeks and they were happy to take a relatively low deposit to secure the it until I could collect pick it up. I was able to test drive the truck prior to purchase and it was in immaculate condition with sales person was very knowledgeable about the car's features. Overall I was very happy with the service and would highly recommend Samys Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent worthwhile journey.

    By Alistair G on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Viewed and compared their cars online with other dealers for a few weeks. Picked three I was interested in and travelled down from Aberdeen. They picked me up from the train station and were extremely helpful. What I really liked, there was no pressure selling and the car I chose in the end was ready to go that day (Brilliant). If there was a negative it was the coffee (could do better).


  • 5

    Brilliantly

    By Craig B on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and straight forward definitely recommend Sammys car sales


  • 5

    Stress free L200 purchase .

    By Norman I on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful. All staff are friendly. Professional . I would recommend . Thank you.


  • 5

    Sale of Toyota Hilux at Samys

    By Mr Dewi Euros T on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very well presented vehicles and Samys has an eye for picking good quality models that basically sells themselves. The sales team were professional, straight and no nonsense. We bought the vehicle over the phone before viewing it as we lived over 200 miles away and we were not disappointed.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Rich E on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service will deal with them again.


  • 5

    Smooth

    By Andrew L on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest


  • 5

    Good range of stock and helpful staff

    By Stephen E on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great range of pick up trucks for sale, helpful and knowledgable staff. We are pleased with the purchase of our Hilux and would recommend Samys Car Sales Limited to anyone wanting a quality vehicle and great service.


  • 5

    First class

    By Tom K on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, extremely good service and brilliant prices. Would highly recommend! Thank you!


  • 5

    Samys the best place to go for a car

    By Mdingi D on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Samys Car Sales Ltd gave me the best service ever. From advertising through to customer service and the final deal it all worked like clockwork. I am impressed.