play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By Tom K on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, extremely good service and brilliant prices. Would highly recommend! Thank you!


  • 5

    Samys the best place to go for a car

    By Mdingi D on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Samys Car Sales Ltd gave me the best service ever. From advertising through to customer service and the final deal it all worked like clockwork. I am impressed.


  • 5

    Good experience very professional

    By Simon R on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Sammy's car sells was very inviting and very professional good the good salesman


  • 5

    The Vehicle is performing very well.

    By Daliso M on 15 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Hi, We bought a Toyota Hilux from Samys Car Sales in 2012,which has performed very well . We would like to purchase another Toyota Hilux from Samys Car Sales . Regards, Daliso Mwale


  • 5

    truck sale

    By nigel g on 15 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    just sold my truck to them really good to deal with they collected the truck on time and payment went through immediately really friendly and courteous i would highly recommend them


  • 5

    PERFECTION

    By MO I on 22 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    PURCHASED A FORD RANGER M SPORT FROM SAMYS. COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR THE TRANSACTION TO BE ANY SMOOTHER. DROVE FROM MANCHESTER TO BEDFORD TO LOOK AT THE VEHICLE AND HAD IN THE BACK OF MY MIND WHAT IF THE CAR IS NOT AS DESCRIBED. BUT NO, APPROACHABLE, FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE, MADE EVERYTHING SO EASY. 100% SERVICE LADS. THANKS AGAIN!!


  • 5

    Excellent service! Trustworthy and reliable.

    By Erick C on 12 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am in Zimbabwe and agreed on a Toyota Hilux which I had not viewed but had trusted Samys based on previous reviews. I paid the full amount including VAT at the end of January 2017 and asked my colleague in England to collect for me and organize shipping to Zimbabwe. He wasn't disappointed when he collected the car. Within 2 days of presenting proof of exporting car from Europe (bill of lading), the VAT was funded back into my bank account. The car has now arrived in Zimbabwe and I am extremely impressed. Value for Money!!!! Will certainly deal with Samys Car Sales again and refer others.


  • 5

    Very smooth transaction

    By Brian P on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my mitsubishi L200 to Samy car sales.I,m in the north of Scotland and they flew up and conducted the purchase and payment in a very easy and professional manner.They are very good to deal with and i would not hesitate to sell them another vehicle or for that matter buy one..


  • 5

    Nice guys to deal with

    By Ewan James K on 07 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I sold a car to Samy and his brother and they treated me with respect and completed the sale in a professional manner. I can only imagine that the same professionalism would be shown to a potential buyer.


‹ Prev Next ›