play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Tremendously well

    By Graham S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be happier, I got a very fair deal at Samys Car Sales and the team are a cracking group. Very helpful and very friendly just what I was hoping for. I would definitely come back and buy another vehicle from them which in itself I think says plenty! The Navara I bought is doing tremendously well - top scores across the board.


  • 5

    Accommodates test drives 😁

    By Keith B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    If I could give them 6 stars I damn well would! I was pleased with these lads, they were accommodating and flexible on the test drives and it was brilliant. I was handed the keys for the Navara and left to do my own thing. I cant recommend enough and I've recommended to everyone who has told me they are on the hunt for a van. A brilliant level of customer service, a fantastic truck what more could you want?


  • 5

    Clear communication

    By Zahir on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service from beginning to end, the salesman was helpful and informative, but without being pushy. He was patient whilst I thought about the various options and I felt confident in my final choice. They communicated with me fantastically throughout the whole process. Would certainly recommend I'm very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Just as I imagined

    By Alfred G on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't of gone more perfectly to be honest! A quick, stress free process with an easy and simple transaction. The Hilux was described perfectly and I had a great picture of what the van looked like before I arrived and on arrival it was exactly as I expected. A very good dealership!


  • 5

    Second vehicle

    By Mr C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Well I am already on my second car from Samys so I think that says a lot! The service was so great the first time and I had no issues with the first vehicle so it was a no brainer to return. Very happy with my Ranger and the buying experience was just as good this time too! The lads are dead easy to get along with and really know there stuff, so any questions you can just fire away at them. Spot on lads 👌


  • 5

    A good catch!

    By Phillip M on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Well I turned up, had a look at the Navara, test drove it and drove it home basically. Are these guys the flash or something? They must be some sort of superhero's to get the whole thing done and dusted as quick as they did. It was just so smooth and simple, I will be coming back here when its time for a new man toy! Brilliant deals here all round! A good catch from me!


  • 5

    Best impressed lads.

    By Merlin S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ash is a good man, he works hard to make sure his customer's are pleased. Brilliant customer service all round and the Navara is a smashing vehicle, we couldn't of asked for a better motor! We needed a bigger truck as one of the boys use it for work, it does the job well and is more than fit for purpose! Best impressed lads.


  • 5

    Such a smooth run.

    By Tom B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A great place too buy your next van/car from, these guys were hands down the best dealers I've bought from. Everybody I came across was very nice and caring for their customers. The guys dealing with me made the process fast... I was practically in and out, such a smooth run. The Nissan Navara is a beast and drives like one too, I've not had one issue with it since the purchase touch wood it stays that way. I'm sure it will, these guys are so reliable and professional. Cheers, lads.


  • 5

    Nice work

    By Daniel N on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Lovely job done by the guys down at Samys. All great guys, really helpful throughout everything. The Mitsubishi L200 is great, the perfect vehicle for myself. Very pleased overall


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Samuel S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience at Samys Car Sales. Saw the car on Autotrader so decided to go down to take a look at it. Everyone at the dealership was very professional and helpful and you can see they look after their customers, always putting them first. The Ford Ranger is a lovely car, I have been really enjoying driving it. No issues at all, I know I will shop here again in the future. Thanks Samys car sales