play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan Navara sale and purchase

    By Kevin W on 11 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Samys Car Sales are excellent and I would highly recommend them to deal with. I sold and purchased a Nissan Truck from them. The experience was seamless , monies for my old truck was in my bank minutes after the deal was struck and and my new purchase was with me within days of agreeing the deal. Samys were a pleasure to deal with , honest , trustworthy and I look forward to transactions in the future. Thank you Samys car sales .


  • 5

    Simply the Best!

    By Sarah & Mark I on 24 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We have just purchased our second Hilux from Samys and would not buy one anywhere else! The team are fantastic, professional, helpful and always willing to help. Vehicles are top quality. Just brilliant all round - would not hesitate to recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Great experience would buy from them again .

    By Ian B on 14 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Isuzu d max. From Samys garage guys were very helpful and a nice atmosphere. No hard selling you usually get. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Would use them again.

    By Rich M on 28 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The guys were very friendly, helpful and kept everything professional. Vehicle was pretty much as described and showed in the pics. The sale was dealt with quickly and efficiently and everything was explained well too. Good Covid prevention in place also.


  • 5

    Very Warm Welcome

    By Danny B on 23 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The Guy's at Samy's were very welcoming and nice people. I bought a Pickup Truck for my wife and buying a truck for myself.As we are pleased with the vehicle , Very polite down to earth guys. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mick M on 03 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, from the first phone call to taking delivery of the Ranger Samys communication was excellent. Very pleased with the vehicle would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Purchase L200 during covid.

    By Kevin A on 03 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a L200 during the current covid situation. Dealt with Cam who described vehicle and sent a video. After a little haggle wear they offered some floor mats they delivered with in 2 days. Very happy with the truck & hassle free service & would not hestitate recommending them.


  • 5

    New navara n-guard

    By Jonathan H on 13 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to deal with very covid safe and really helpful sending videos and pictures of the vehicle no issues hidden more than helpful from start to finish


  • 5

    Selling our truck to Samys Car sales Ltd

    By Calum M on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I advertised my truck and Samys Cars Ltd contacted me. They offered me a very fair price and we agreed a deal. A deposit was paid by them immediately which secured the vehicle and trust. We met up, the vehicle was professionaly insopected by them and the rest of the money was paid over instantly. A hassle free (which is what we all want) deal was completed and both parties were happy. A follow up call was made by them the following day which meant alot. This is my honest experience with dealing with this company. Many thanks .


  • 5

    Selling a Toyota Hilux

    By Andrew H on 08 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a Toyota Hilux invincible X 2018 for sale and was contacted by Samys Car Sales Ltd. We agreed to a price and a good deposit was placed directly into my account for the truck. They came and paid the balance with no problems or fuss. Very impressed.