play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Accommodates test drives 😁

    By Keith B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    If I could give them 6 stars I damn well would! I was pleased with these lads, they were accommodating and flexible on the test drives and it was brilliant. I was handed the keys for the Navara and left to do my own thing. I cant recommend enough and I've recommended to everyone who has told me they are on the hunt for a van. A brilliant level of customer service, a fantastic truck what more could you want?


  • 5

    Such a smooth run.

    By Tom B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A great place too buy your next van/car from, these guys were hands down the best dealers I've bought from. Everybody I came across was very nice and caring for their customers. The guys dealing with me made the process fast... I was practically in and out, such a smooth run. The Nissan Navara is a beast and drives like one too, I've not had one issue with it since the purchase touch wood it stays that way. I'm sure it will, these guys are so reliable and professional. Cheers, lads.


  • 5

    Friendly lads👍

    By Groundlink C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good truck, very reliable and no hiccups or issues at all. All nice and friendly lads and they all know their stuff.


  • 5

    5 stars 🎯

    By Robert P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    5 stars! Highly recommended. Will always use these lads! 💯


  • 5

    Really good

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everything was great. Customer service was excellent. My defender is driving brill.


  • 5

    Immaculate condition.

    By Sharon W on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    This dealership was amazing with me. Being a woman and going to buy a van was quite scary.. well the thought of it was. These guys made me feel so comfortable and welcome throughout the whole purchase and I can not thank you enough for that. The van is driving great, no knocks or bangs, good as new! I will definitely use these guys again in the future and I am recommending you do too. The vehicle was spotless, immaculate! I was so happy with the condition it was in. Get yourself down to Samys and see what they can do for you!


  • 5

    easy peasy purchase

    By Scott R on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a fantastic Nissan Navara from from Samy's! Absolutely no problem with it at all, it was all clean and as described so I couldnt fault it in the slightest. The customer service was brilliant too. Think I spoke to 2 or 3 guys there and they were all great and really helpful. Overall a really simple process, literally saw the car, bought the car and drove away! Easy peasy!!


  • 5

    Tip Top

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am very satisfied with the outcome at Samys car Sales, purchasing the Toyota was as easy as pie. I thought buying a car would be stressful, not here, the staff are so so helpful and they sort everything before you leave with the vehicle. The Toyota drives very well, I'm loving it! Its got to be top top marks, nothing they could have done more for me.


  • 5

    5 stars all round

    By Thomas on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new Mitsubishi L200, lovely car inside and out. Very good customer service, a 5 star experience.


  • 5

    Nissan Navara!

    By Halton P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Nissan Navara, I can definitely recommend. Very happy with my vehicle!