play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliantly

    By Craig B on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and straight forward definitely recommend Sammys car sales


  • 5

    Stress free L200 purchase .

    By Norman I on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful. All staff are friendly. Professional . I would recommend . Thank you.


  • 5

    Sale of Toyota Hilux at Samys

    By Mr Dewi Euros T on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very well presented vehicles and Samys has an eye for picking good quality models that basically sells themselves. The sales team were professional, straight and no nonsense. We bought the vehicle over the phone before viewing it as we lived over 200 miles away and we were not disappointed.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Rich E on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service will deal with them again.


  • 5

    Smooth

    By Andrew L on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest


  • 5

    Good range of stock and helpful staff

    By Stephen E on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great range of pick up trucks for sale, helpful and knowledgable staff. We are pleased with the purchase of our Hilux and would recommend Samys Car Sales Limited to anyone wanting a quality vehicle and great service.


  • 5

    First class

    By Tom K on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, extremely good service and brilliant prices. Would highly recommend! Thank you!


  • 5

    Samys the best place to go for a car

    By Mdingi D on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Samys Car Sales Ltd gave me the best service ever. From advertising through to customer service and the final deal it all worked like clockwork. I am impressed.


  • 5

    Good experience very professional

    By Simon R on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Sammy's car sells was very inviting and very professional good the good salesman


  • 5

    Replying to what the garage has to say

    By Anthony S on 21 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If you have spoken to Ford Uk why don’t they know when you have emailed or called as I gave them your number to link to our account we never said once limp mode as we didn’t know we don’t tow anything above 1750kg if you had done your homework you would of seen there was something wrong with this car This car when you pay out £27000 for a car that you have had in a garage more then you have driven because a dealer didn’t check it out first isn’t good we came to you because you offered warranty with the car but that the only good thing for it The AA couldn’t find a problem and we did carry on with our holiday the car then got worse and worse it’s not limp mode as the main garage has also said it’s not that We stop dealing with you because like most garages you have your money let the warranty deal with it If we have brought a old car from you I would understand this car is 2.5 years old plus you wanted so much paper work about our car which drives ****** well compared to what you sold me Would I use you again no I am pleased others have had better dealings with you as I wouldn’t want anyone to have to go though what we have