play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good range of stock and helpful staff

    By Stephen E on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great range of pick up trucks for sale, helpful and knowledgable staff. We are pleased with the purchase of our Hilux and would recommend Samys Car Sales Limited to anyone wanting a quality vehicle and great service.


  • 5

    First class

    By Tom K on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, extremely good service and brilliant prices. Would highly recommend! Thank you!


  • 5

    Samys the best place to go for a car

    By Mdingi D on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Samys Car Sales Ltd gave me the best service ever. From advertising through to customer service and the final deal it all worked like clockwork. I am impressed.


  • 5

    Good experience very professional

    By Simon R on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Sammy's car sells was very inviting and very professional good the good salesman


  • 5

    Any honest, friendly and trustworthy dealer

    By Helena B on 02 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Just to add my thanks to Samys for making my Nissan Navara purchase a pleasant one. After reading so many positive reviews, the bar was set high, but they didn't fail. My overall impression, is a dealer that can be trusted, which is quite a rare thing these days. I have no hesitation in recommending Samys to anybody looking for their next vehicle purchase.


  • 5

    Good bunch of chaps

    By Anonymous on 19 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish Samy's were very professional. Nas made me a video of the truck I was buying showing all the points I asked for. Communication was good and the delivery costs very fair. Cam who delivered the truck was very patient and polite. I received all the paperwork and keys. The truck is exactly as I expected as I didnt see it till it was delivered to my door. They are a trustworthy company who I would certainly reccomend.


  • 5

    By Michel C on 08 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Really enjoyable very happy


  • 5

    Ford Ranger specialist

    By Wendie M on 04 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Samy’s is a Ford Ranger pick up truck specialist. I recently purchased a 2 year old Wildtrak (Deranged model) which is absolutely stunning. As I am based 300 miles away, the team allowed a family member to test drive it for me. They then held it for almost 3 weeks, secured by a small deposit, until I could collect it. The whole team were kind, responsive and knowledgeable. Ash even sent me details of an excellent car finance company that other customers had used (Samy’s has no affiliation). The van had been valeted and was ready to drive away when I arrived. The team also kindly sent me a car care kit which was a nice touch. Fabulous service from start to finish. I highly recommend this firm. Thanks Ash, Ali and Team.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    So finally decided to buy my new truck from Samys, and what an experience. They gave me a great price for my old truck, my new truck was a great price, oh and they are really great to deal with. Seriously unable to fault the transaction. Thank you


  • 5

    Totally wasted my time

    By Adrian H on 15 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Called in today after emailing, I was asked to park outside the gate which was perfect, I then spent the next 45min walking round the trucks, no one was interested , I knocked on the door, tried the door and still no one came out,, if this is the way they treat buyers what sort of after sales service could you expect, I had £25K to spend, but not here, total waste of 4 hours plus 80 mile drive