play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jacob

    By Jacob on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2002 Suzuki wagon r from samys cars. Was really a good car for its age and mileage.Developed some sensor problems after few days. Guys were not reluctant at all to return the full money back. To my surprise they even handed me £50 , that I spend at Suzuki showroom for the diagnostics. Excellent customer care and professionalism. Would recommend to any one


  • 5

    samys car sales customer

    By David C on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I was quite impressed with Samys Car Sales, they came across as a very professional outfit, nice clean and tidy dealership with some good cars. The staff were friendly and very easy to get along with. I'd be quite happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Purchase L200 during covid

    By Kevin A on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a L200 during the current covid situation. Dealt with Cam who described vehicle and sent a video. After a little haggle wear they offered some floor mats they delivered with in 2 days. Very happy with the truck & hassle free service & would not hesitate recommending them.


  • 5

    Top dealer! I will defo use again

    By Rob H on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very different experience buying a car without seeing it or driving it first but I'm over the moon with the new truck, its great. I'm used to automatics, but the Navara is a manual. The guys at Samys were on top form, from start to finish. They sent me video's and pictures of the Navara, very detailed too. The team was always really responsive over the phone, email and whatsapp, really great communication. Now I'm used to it, I'm loving it. I went to collect the car and the hand over was smooth, and quick, there was no waiting around. I'm very pleased with the over-all service and purchase. I will certainly use this dealer again and no issues in recommending to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Cara S on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service all round! The car is lovely to drive and runs fantastic! I had the vehicle test driven by a family mechanic after buying, who could not fault the vehicle at all. The process was quick and simple through out, I would definitely look to use samys cars in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steve on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought ford ranger from sammy dealers great service from start of purchase would recommend . 10 star service


  • 5

    The sales guys were very thorough

    By Gary on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    This was a very easy transaction. I bought a Navara for an employee. l have not used Samy's car sales before but I know they are renound for having great selection of cars/ trucks so we decided to have a look. The purchase was all done over the phone, The sales guys were very thorough, they sent detailed videos as we did it & were very honest about condition and answered any questions we had throughout. I would defo use again, the car is brilliant and the service was spot on.


  • 5

    Could not give less than 5 stars

    By Chris on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    All has been great with my new car I purchased from Samy's Car sales. I did it all remotely and had it delivered. The sales guys at the dealership were all really friendly and helped me so much with buying blind. They sent me numerous pictures and videos to ensure I was happy with the car. The delivery was smooth and easy too, again a very friendly delivery driver. I am extremely happy with service I received and could not give less than 5 stars


  • 5

    Awesome place to buy

    By Gavin E on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The best place I've ever bought a truck. Everyone was so helpful, Samy was such a nice guy to deal with. Will be making the 500 mile round trip to buy again in the future. Thanks Samy Car Sales, I was very pleased with my amarok.


  • 5

    Mechanically sound

    By Nicholas M on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great Isuzu purchased. I've had the motor checked over and its mechanically sound, well happy. These salesmen are helpful and kind! Thanks lads.