play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Samys car sales

    By Tim N on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,very helpful and friendly service


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By andrew P on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, amazing choice of quality vehicles. The guys were very helpful and a nice atmosphere. No hard selling you usually get. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Experience and Services

    By manford N on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Atmosphere very professional and staff relaxed and accommodating. I would recommend the dealer. Good personal touch too.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By rich P on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic selection of trucks to looks though. Very friendly, relaxed no-pressure sales environment. Will definitely buy the next one from here too!


  • 5

    Took all the stress away from replacing my old tru

    By jerry P on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A warm welcome awaits any visitor at this dealership.with friendly sales staff and no pressure at all.the mot showed my chosen truck needed two new tyres so they replaced all four with top quality ones.it doesn’t get any better than that.


  • 5

    Nissan Navara

    By Joseph S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and were very helpful with the purchase


  • 5

    Samys 4x4 sales

    By michael T on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service , went the extra mile. Would use again


  • 5

    Very positive.

    By andrew S on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Vehicle just as described in advert, also a great selection.


  • 5

    What you hope to get when buying a Pickup truck

    By kevin W on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very professional, sent me a whole lot of pictures and or videos beforehand so that I could be sure it was worth a second visit from Birmingham. It was exactly as described when I arrived. The VW pickup drove Very well, will be great for the dog and runs as new. It was properly clean and the whole experience was very good. And even when I got home and noticed the tool kit missing, Ash ordered a replacement kit from VW and said he would send it to my home address. All in all a good dealer. No, a very good dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent 1st class experience as a keyworker:)

    By michelle A on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A completely fabulous service from start to finish. As a key worker they went to the extra bother and delivered my new car to my door. The driver wore excellent PPE to protect himself and us. The vehicle was exactly as described and was a very smooth process. Highly recommend Samys Cars and will certainly be back in the future. Love our new car!!


‹ Prev Next ›