play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service. Would recommend 👍

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really easy and pleasant experience. Knowledgeable and efficient service from start to finish. Read the reviews prior to going and they didn’t fail. Would definitely go back.


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Henry Brown on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service would use again


  • 5

    By Jonathan Childs on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    VERY EFFICIENT GOOD SERVICE


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anthony Baines on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff were really friendly and knowledgeable. We didn't feel under any pressure to purchase which we appreciated as there's nothing worse than being pushed to make a decision. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Amanda Howe on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, friendly and approachable. We made a trip to view a couple of potential trucks as they have a very good selection, but came back the following week to view a new one coming in, that we subsequently have purchased. Part exchanged our own ranger in against it for a good price. I would recommend. Thank you!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Guys where great no pressure in buying part exchanged my old pick up deal was done within the hour would highly recommend


  • 5

    non pushy sales great

    By William Ramage on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    highly recommend, great polite friendly service, hassle free from start to finish


  • 5

    The overall experience was excellent and very smooth

    By Kevin Flay on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The overall experience from initial questions being answered through to colllecting my truck was very smooth. The guys in the office were very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good easy service, bought car on the day and drove it away, customer service could of been a bit better but other than that they were pretty helpful


  • 5

    By Julian Jacobs on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of motors,let you walk around freely to look great service and very friendly staff,would definitely use again


‹ Prev Next ›