play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ticking away nicely

    By Jeff on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am very impressed with the experience I had with Samys, the guys there are great! Really efficient and made the purchase very straight forward. All is well with my Ford Ranger, it has been ticking away nicely with me at work.


  • 5

    Pleased

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good people, pleased with the Ford Ranger that was sold to me.


  • 5

    Well organised

    By Tom on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys down at Samys are as good as gold, really helpful. They were very well organised which made the whole process nice and quick.


  • 5

    Reliable

    By George on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've never been to Samys car sales before but the guys down at Samys are all really sound lads. My Toyota Hilux has been a great motor thus far! I chose this truck for its reliability so I have no doubts in my mind that it well see me through many years to come.


  • 5

    Lots to choose from

    By Quinn on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Samys is the place to go if you are looking for a 4x4 or truck. They have a great selection to choose from, I went with a Hilux in mind but while I was there I couldn't resist looking round a few others and was almost temped by a very nice looking Nivara but I stuck with my original choice. I've had my Hilux a good few weeks now and I can't fault it! It is definitely my trusty little work steed.


  • 5

    Just what I wanted

    By James on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having been in the motor industry for a fair few years myself I know how to spot a good dealership and good service when I see it and Samys is definitely one of these places. The young lad who demoed the truck for me was very thorough and left no stone unturned, The Mitsubishi I had from these guys is just what I wanted and goes well. I have not owed a black car before so I never realised how much effort it would be to keep it looking shiny 😂


  • 5

    A very good choice indeed

    By Scott on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys down at Samys are really lovely lads, brilliant no pressure service. They were very patient as they let me drive about 8 different cars before I made my decision. In the end I chose a Mercedes X250, which if you ask me was a very good choice indeed. 😝


  • 5

    Nissan Nivara

    By Mr H on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had no problems with the customer service I received when buying my Nissan Nivara from Samys. My first impression of the dealership was a good one and I would consider buying with Samys again.


  • 5

    Truck no further ...

    By Hodgkins on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The hardest thing when looking for a new vehicle for work is the reliability, without a truck I don't earn money. After a few stings... I've learned for what to watch out for. When I got to Samys to look at the Hilux they had, I got a very good feeling. Straight away I was given the keys and time and space to figure the truck out myself. I was able to ask as many questions as possible and test drive for as long as I needed to get a good feel. The salesmen were incredible, they worked so hard and quickly to get everything together, they managed to turn around the purchase within a day, definitely a bonus! I am so pleased with the truck, it is absolutely perfect and has been nothing but reliable so far, it feels great when driving and I dont have a single concern. I couldn't ask for more than what I got, the truck and the dealer absolutely fanatstic!


  • 5

    Cheers lads!

    By MH on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with how everything went at Samys car sales their highly professional team was helpful and answered any questions that I had, very clued up and nothing they couldn't answer. I've always wanted a Ford Ranger so I'm very very happy I'm finally driving the motor I want. Its a great truck and is driving perfectly, no problems from me, happy to recommend. Cheers lads!


‹ Prev Next ›