play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sammy's Cars

    By Mark S on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sammy's Cars where very helpful and I had a non pressurised buying experience with them. I would use them again in the future. What more can you say.


  • 5

    very accomodating business,put them selves out to

    By Martyn H on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good guys with no messing approach to doing business,we would be very happy to use them again.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Ian J on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful first class service good selection of vehicles


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JOHN L on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just like to say, I was very happy with there service. More than happy with my purchase on a van. warm welcoming, friendly and great coffee too. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good vibes the minute I walked in through the gate

    By Mike P on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A dedicated group of lads who care about their business and the people they work and deal with. They offer an upfront and friendly service and seem to be choosy about what they buy and sell to their customers. My kind of guys.


  • 5

    Samys Cars

    By Scott A on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, easy to deal with and gave me a really fair trade-in on my L200. Really pleased with the Ford Ranger I bought and they had a good selection to choose from. Would buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    The service was courteous and helpful.

    By David M on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the staff to be friendly, knowledgable and eager to assist without being pushy. We test drove two vehicles and closely examined a third after which we wanted to review other similar vehicles elsewhere. We eventually returned to Samys' a week later and completed the transaction, having found their stock to be superior.


  • 5

    Friendly and courteous, service.

    By Robert L on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Nissan Navara from Samys recently . Very friendly and good service, Would recommend them to anyone .


  • 5

    VW Amarok SOLD ... Excellent Service

    By Marcus M on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I traveled down to Samys from Leeds to view a VW Amarok on the 10.2.18 , it was a long drive put well worth it the Amarok was the one. A worm welcome a great deal a deposit was left till I picked it up the following weekend. 16.10.18 was on the train to pick my new Amarok up , I was picked up from Bedford station by one of Samys staff . Excellent service , stress free , just like to say thank you keep up the good work .


  • 5

    Sale of VW Amarok

    By Guy T on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team, was a pleasure to do business with.


‹ Prev Next ›