play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford ranger

    By Marc K on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable and friendly staff very pleased with Ford ranger that we brought


  • 5

    Best car with best price

    By Subhan G on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had very good experience of buying car from Samys Car Sales Ltd. They provide good car in best price.


  • 5

    L200 purchase

    By Nicholas G on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an L200, great experience from initial viewing to purchase. Nothing too much bother and the staff are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Pickup was cleaned before collection and a quantity of fuel added to empty tank. A pleasure to do business with. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Efficient and good range of vehicles to chose from

    By melanie S on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very positive from initial contact to collecting the vehicle


  • 5

    Excellent

    By stephen G on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received from the staff at Samy's. Thank you


  • 5

    Hilux purchase

    By andrew H on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with. Friendly and efficient


  • 5

    Excellent

    By NATHAN W on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Very friendly and helpful staff


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Alison S on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I have had when buying a car. The choice of vehicles is amazing and no pushy staff. Found a lovely clean vehicle with full history available. Everything was upfront and honest.


  • 5

    Toyota hilux

    By John M on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jp,l went to Samys car sales at the weekend to view a hilux Jeep ,they picked me up at the train station and brought me back to the yard ,very nice people l met a man called Ash and his father and brothers,it all went very smoothly no problems at all,they make you feel very welcome,we done are business and l had the Jeep away in a hour ,recommend Samys sales to anybody,cheers Ash ,


  • 5

    Ford Ranger 3.2 wild track

    By Howard H on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, great experience, couldn't have been more helpful, and all the staff polite and professional, not pushy, the vehicle was valeted within an inch of its life, many thanks. If I upgrade I will be back


‹ Prev Next ›