play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Isuzu D max

    By harvey G on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team! Not like most car dealers with pushy salespeople.


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy and professional garage!

    By Jamie W on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Ford Transit Custom from Samys last weekend and the overall experience was about as good as it can get. The team supplied us with all the vehicle details in advance, picked us up from the train station and had refreshments on hand. The vehicle was excatly as described and had been thoroughly cleaned, so we couldn't be happier! I would happily recommend them to anyone, an incredibly honest and friendly garage!


  • 5

    Toyota Hilux

    By david P on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service from all the staff.Offered a tea or coffee soon as we arrived.Very pleased with our Toyota Hilux.Would recommend.


  • 5

    The service was superb

    By andrew O on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful throughout the right from documentation to test drive and offered coffee when ever I needed one. They helped me to obtain insurance and tax for the vehicle that I bought.


  • 5

    First class

    By Will P on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Spot on. Friendly, easy hassle free experience. Went in and came away with exacting what we wanted. No up-selling!


  • 5

    If you want a pickup this is the dealer for you

    By Fateh A on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This Dealer has a lot of choices, I have tested so many till I made up my mind, the staff will not hesitate to tell you all the pros and cons of each car, I highly recommend them .


  • 5

    Positive buying experience

    By Charles R on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just a few words to express my gratitude at the outstanding service, and vehicle, i received from Samys . From turning up unannounced , a test drive of the vehicle i was interested in, was arranged in a matter of minutes, a valuation of my own vehicle, also completed very quickly , and a deal was done ! The condition of the vehicle was described as good .... i would say " excellent " ! When i returned a few days later to collect my vehicle , it was fully valeted, and absolutely spotless . The guys as Samys are calm , courteous, professional, and clearly, very good at what they do . A credit to their profession. I would have no hesitation in recommending Samys Car Sales .


  • 5

    If you want a truck look no further!

    By Ben B on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    After speaking with other truck owners I know, they pointed me in the direction of Samys. I wasn’t disappointed. From the initial conversation with Dan, then Grandad getting involved at the initial stages to taking out the truck for a test drive with Avi was good. The truck had a few items I wanted address if I was to buy the truck and in agreement those items were sorted when I went to pick the motor up. Dan dealt with the paperwork on my second visit to collect the truck and he was very helpful making the process of buying although departing with money an enjoyable experience. Cheers guys really happy with my new truck Ben - Nissan Navara :-) 18/04/19


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Stewart M on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top customer service, great selection of motors, knowledgeable staff - guys, thank you! Very happy customer!


  • 5

    A first class experience -the best.

    By bruce A on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a 4by4 from Samys Car Sales Ltd was by far easiest and most enjoyable experience.Everyone could not have been more helpful and were not at all pushy- like most car dealers we have dealt with.


‹ Prev Next ›