play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5*

    By Joseph Johnson on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Patient with me and great communication, would recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and will definitely purchase again from them.

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    As soon as we arrived, we were made to feel welcome by the guys at Samys. Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful and the paperwork side of things was an absolute breeze! All documentation ready to go... literally arrived, agreed on price and drove the truck off the forecourt! Can't recommend them enough and will certainly go back!


  • 5

    Very efficient and friendly service

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've just recently bought a vehicle from samys and I can thoroughly recommend them


  • 5

    By Lee Mcdonald on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Jordon Earl on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    10/10 guys, really facilitating even when I took ages sorting money! Really helpful, great service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service very helpful


  • 5

    What a brilliant experience.

    By Stephen Pacey on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Ali and Naz for making the buying of a vehicle a pleasurable and stress free experience. Thoroughly enjoyable transaction.


  • 5

    Reliable, welcoming and felt like a family run business.

    By Sharon Wylde on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Samys was very polite, meet all our needs. Wasn't pushing, (trying to sell us things we didn't want), but they had lots of cars in a wide range of vehicles. They were happy for us to take as many cars for a test drive and was not getting grumpy with our requests. I had to bring my children, but they made them feel happy....even gave them a hot chocolate that my oldest (10years old) loved. I would recommend this company, felt comfortable and had a good feeling with them. I felt they were honest and I wasn't being ripped off.


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By tom harriosn on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service and friendly. Good choice and plenty of stock to pick from


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, friendly staff, got exactly what we were looking for at a price we expected


‹ Prev Next ›