play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! We were greeted warmly and show around the vehicle where everything was explained. We had a good test-drive and they gave us a very fair price in part-exchange for our own vehicle. They also helped afterwards with the taxing and other admin too. Easily contactable. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By ashley B on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievably outstanding service from start to finish!! Very professional and attentive staff. After a long journey to collect the car we felt at ease and looked after. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Best pick up business by far !

    By Paul K on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , very very helpful friendly staff who knows how to listen to your needs and help find the correct vehicle to suit your purpose . I highly recommend this business , plenty of vehicles to compare and various makes .


  • 5

    Purchased Nissan Navara Mar 2021

    By Kathleen Wendy P on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional process from start to finish can highly recommend Sammys made to feel welcome no pressure selling and a great sales service would def go back again


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Oscar J on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick turn around, vehicle as described, COVID measures respected, professional family run business. Would return in the future.


  • 5

    Samys car sales

    By Tim N on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,very helpful and friendly service


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By andrew P on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, amazing choice of quality vehicles. The guys were very helpful and a nice atmosphere. No hard selling you usually get. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Experience and Services

    By manford N on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Atmosphere very professional and staff relaxed and accommodating. I would recommend the dealer. Good personal touch too.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By rich P on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic selection of trucks to looks though. Very friendly, relaxed no-pressure sales environment. Will definitely buy the next one from here too!


  • 5

    Took all the stress away from replacing my old tru

    By jerry P on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A warm welcome awaits any visitor at this dealership.with friendly sales staff and no pressure at all.the mot showed my chosen truck needed two new tyres so they replaced all four with top quality ones.it doesn’t get any better than that.


‹ Prev Next ›