play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient, helpful.

    By Pete M on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly group of people, efficient, knowledgeable and very helpful. They don't do finance themselves, but that's not a major issue as it's easy to sort yourself. Will probably buy my next pickup from here in 2 or 3 years.


  • 5

    The Real Deal!

    By Andrew B on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are the real deal, if you want a truck dont pass them by, they were attentive, not pushy at all, friendly very reasonably priced and open late evenings so a weekday purchase was possible even with a full work day and a 1.5 hour drive, will definitely come back for the replacement when it's time! Straight forward car buying like it should be, thank you guys!


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional

    By Paul R on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I called up about an vw Amarok and spoke about it. They were very helpful and told me everything I wanted to know which led to me doing a 6 hour round trip to test drive it which after doing so bought it.


  • 5

    The best car dealer in Bedfordshire IMHO

    By Andy S on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of 4x4’s available. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. Without a doubt when it comes time for a new vehicle, Samy’s will be my first port of call. Thanks for the new Ranger guys it’s spot on!


  • 5

    Isuzu D max

    By harvey G on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team! Not like most car dealers with pushy salespeople.


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy and professional garage!

    By Jamie W on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Ford Transit Custom from Samys last weekend and the overall experience was about as good as it can get. The team supplied us with all the vehicle details in advance, picked us up from the train station and had refreshments on hand. The vehicle was excatly as described and had been thoroughly cleaned, so we couldn't be happier! I would happily recommend them to anyone, an incredibly honest and friendly garage!


  • 5

    Toyota Hilux

    By david P on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service from all the staff.Offered a tea or coffee soon as we arrived.Very pleased with our Toyota Hilux.Would recommend.


  • 5

    The service was superb

    By andrew O on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful throughout the right from documentation to test drive and offered coffee when ever I needed one. They helped me to obtain insurance and tax for the vehicle that I bought.


  • 5

    First class

    By Will P on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Spot on. Friendly, easy hassle free experience. Went in and came away with exacting what we wanted. No up-selling!


  • 5

    If you want a pickup this is the dealer for you

    By Fateh A on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This Dealer has a lot of choices, I have tested so many till I made up my mind, the staff will not hesitate to tell you all the pros and cons of each car, I highly recommend them .


‹ Prev Next ›