play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Phillip B on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased Toyota Hilux, Samys made the process very easy with no pushy sales and assisted in paper work and taxing vehicle. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of 4by 4

    By Tommy A on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought vechile over phone from Ireland great description i have bought a lot a stuff all over but this guy 1 of the best and great hospitality in there premises I will def go back


  • 5

    Fantastic service all round

    By Gavin S on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Opened early for us to accommodate RAC check and sorted minor issue efficiently. Extended the days on the deposit because we ran into some difficulties. Overall the manager was really helpful, great communication and nothing was too much trouble. Really recommend the dealership. Great price and really reliable.


  • 5

    No Nonsense, Professional and Pleasant

    By Joe D on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hilux was exactly as described. I paid a deposit before traveling to inspect the vehicle. I was given all the time I wanted to look over the vehicle and to drive it before paying the balance. Very happy with the Hilux now after 1000 miles driven. Will definitely recommend Samys to friends.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Mark W on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. The sales man knew all the info on all the trucks and was very helpful in my purchase of a Nissan Navara. The sale went through with in 2 days and I couldn't have asked more from the guys. Thanks again and I have recommended you already to a work colleague who is after another truck in the near further


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nick L on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service helpful and friendly staff


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Richard C on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly nice guys to deal with.


  • 5

    Samys Bedford experience.

    By Peter S on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Local dealer, lots of pick ups to choose from in one place. Found what I wanted tried it liked it and bought it. Would recommend if you need a truck easy and helpful to deal with.


  • 5

    A very happy experience

    By Carl S on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Most pleased with buying a motor from Samys . The car was in for main dealer warranty work when I went to view it unannounced but they still took the time out to take me to the dealers so I could look around it . Very knowledgable helpful staff . I would most certainly buy a car from them again


  • 5

    Entirely satisfactory

    By Robert G on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Unfailingly kind and pleasant to deal with. Always did what they said they would do. Sold me a car with a fair price. A pleasure doing business with them.


‹ Prev Next ›