play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By Tudor on 30 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    I am loving every minute in my new Ford Ranger; it's everything I wanted and more! The service I received from start to finish was perfect. The team made the buying process smooth and hassle-free, ensuring that I got exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the overall experience. 


  • 5

    Not your typical salesman

    By Thomas on 30 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    I always find that when buying a car, the salesmen can be really pushy and make the experience feel rushed, but that was definitely not the case with Samy's Car Sales. I went to look at a Nissan Navara, and the team allowed me to inspect the car at my own pace. Their relaxed approach made the whole experience one of the best I've had. From the moment I arrived, I felt at ease. The team was friendly, informative, and never once made me feel pressured. They answered all my questions thoroughly and provided all the information I needed to make an informed decision. The laid-back atmosphere and genuine customer care were refreshing and made the entire process enjoyable. Since getting the Nissan Navara, it has exceeded all of my expectations. It's everything I wanted and more. A huge thank you to Samy's Car Sales for making this such a positive experience. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a hassle-free car buying experience. 👍


  • 5

    Returning customer 👍

    By Auto S on 30 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Samy's Car Sales has always taken great care of me, so when I recently needed a new car, they were my first point of call. They consistently offer a wide variety of cars, all reasonably priced. This time, I decided on a Ford Ranger, and it turned out to be an excellent choice. As always, the team at Samy's Car Sales provided exceptional service. They patiently answered all my questions, ensuring I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision. Their friendly and professional approach made the entire buying process a walk in the park. From the moment I walked into the dealership to the moment I drove away in my new car, everything went smoothly and efficiently. What stands out about Samy's Car Sales is their consistent dedication to customer satisfaction. They have always been reliable, and I appreciate their honesty and transparency. They made sure I was comfortable and confident with my purchase, which is why I keep coming back.


  • 5

    Love it!

    By Grace on 29 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I set my eyes on the Nissan Navara at the dealership, I knew it was the car for me. Every drive since then has been an absolute pleasure, exceeding my expectations in every way. It's not just a vehicle; it's become a reliable companion on every journey. What truly made the experience memorable was the seamless process from selection to purchase. The team at the dealership went above and beyond to ensure everything was quick and easy for me. Their friendly demeanour and helpful attitude made me feel valued as a customer. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, and I'm truly grateful for their assistance in making my dream of owning the perfect car a reality.


  • 5

    Cant wait to take the car to Spain

    By Ross on 29 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    I've been planning a road trip to Spain for a while and needed a reliable car for the journey. After searching online, I came across Samy's Car Sales, which had a great selection of cars. The Ford Tourneo caught my eye, and it turned out to be exactly as advertised. The team at Samy's was relaxed and incredibly helpful, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. I'm looking forward to hitting the road with confidence in my new car.


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Craig on 28 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Returning to Samy's Car Sales after a fantastic previous experience, I opted for a Nissan Navara this time. The team once again exceeded my expectations, going the extra mile by staying open past their regular hours to accommodate my schedule for picking up the car. Their commitment to customer service and willingness to go above and beyond truly made the experience exceptional.


  • 5

    Cant wait to take it to France

    By Keith on 28 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    When I needed a reliable car for my drive to France, I stumbled upon a Nissan Navara at Samy's Car Sales. Visiting the dealership, I found the staff to be absolutely brilliant; I couldn't fault them in any way. They allowed me to explore the car at my own pace, patiently answering all my questions along the way. Once I made my decision, they swiftly handled all the paperwork. Now that I have the car, I'm eagerly looking forward to my drive to France.


  • 5

    Everything I wanted

    By Matt on 28 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Last month I purchased a Mitsubishi L200 from Samy's Car Sales, and I couldn't be more delighted with my decision. The L200 has proven to be everything I had been searching for in a vehicle. During the test drive, it became abundantly clear that this was the truck for me. Its performance and features exceeded my expectations, and I knew I had to make it mine. The team at Samy's was instrumental in making the purchasing process seamless and efficient. Their efficiency and helpfulness meant that within just an hour, I was driving my new Mitsubishi L200 home. I am immensely satisfied with both the truck and the exceptional service provided by Samy's Car Sales.


  • 5

    Fantastic recommendation

    By PJ on 28 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Upon a friend's recommendation, I explored Samy's Car Sales online and found a Toyota Hilux that seemed to meet all my requirements. I was eager to experience it first-hand, so I scheduled a test drive. From the moment I got behind the wheel, I was blown away by the Hilux's performance and capabilities; it exceeded my expectations in every way. It was clear that this was the perfect car for me. Throughout the entire process, the team at Samy's was incredibly patient and helpful. They addressed all my queries and concerns with professionalism and made sure that nothing was ever too much trouble. Thanks to their exceptional service, I am now the proud owner of a Toyota Hilux, and I couldn't be happier with my decision.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Tiguan

    By Jeff on 28 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐