play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    absolutely great service Ford Ranger Wildtrak 3.2

    By Steve T on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    gave this company a call re the cars for sale predominately went to look at the nissan navara pick up stock on site , whilst browsing around the sales car park the ford ranger pick up trucks on site caught my eye !!! . After so many cars to choose from i eventually went for a 2016 very low mileage 3.2 wildtrak in silver , the car is absolutely mint not a mark anywhere inside or out and came well within budget. from the first call last week upon collection today the 300 mile round trip x 2 was well worth it , the team on site were very very friendly and answered all my questions and prepared the car for my collection , what a professional team of lads , i have already decided to sell my V10 5Ltr Touareg and return to buy a new vehicle for another replacement. 10/10 guys you put the main dealerships to shame and i know your after sales service hasnt stopped once i drove out your showroom.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Jason F on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful bunch of guys.lots of stock to choose from and fairly priced.


  • 5

    Nissan Navara tekna auto 2017

    By Lawrence Q on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 4x4 dealer, very good prices and friendly service, will definitely buy my next 4x4 from these guys


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Omar J on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant team, helped with all aspects of the purchase and made it an easy and enjoyable experience. Thank you


  • 5

    Red 66 hilux

    By Jimmy G on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a hi lux there was a lot of choice but a red 66 plate is what stood out for me dan was especially helpful deal done I would recommend they are not overpriced


  • 5

    great dealer

    By David S on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described. This is the 2nd purchased in 12 months, very good dealer


  • 5

    Excellent service for my Hilux purchase

    By Simon O on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great team of guys, cannot fault a thing. Ive had some bad past experiences with car dealers so went along cautiously, but this was nothing short of 5 star. Friendly service from the outset, great selection of 4x4's, they had 10 Hiluxs in my price range, one journey to view 10 potential cars is a massive bonus and makes it much easier to choose. Spent over an hour going through various vehicles to which they handed me the keys and left me to take my time after I assured them I didn't need any help - no pushy sales, no pressure whatsoever - but on hand to answer questions when needed. I finally chose a low mileage 2013 Plate Hilux and travelled back to collect a few days later. The paperwork / purchase process was smooth and hassle free - they even paid for my taxi from the railway station to pick up the car, which was much appreciated. All in all, a good bunch of guys with plenty of good stock to choose from, I would fully recommend if you are after a used 4x4.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Michael A on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the guys at all.Not pushy, or hard selling. They allowed us to look around under no pressure to buy.The premises were clean and tidy. My only niggle would be that the vehicle was not cleaned before collection,having spent a small fortune.They collected us from the station so customer service was excellent. They were also very polite. The vehicle looked ok but on inspection at home was found to be unclean. Other than that the whole experience was smooth and hassle free,well done guys.


  • 5

    Toyota Hilux

    By William E on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, straight forward experience.


  • 5

    A great buying experience, a specialist company.

    By Stephen B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you like the look of what you see on Samys Car Sales website you won't be disappointed when you visit their sales site in Bedford. Firstly, introduce yourself and you will instantly have a cup of tea or coffee in your hand. Then give the guys there a rough idea of which model and price range your are interested in because more vehicles arrive and are sold on a daily basis. You will then be free to browse around at your own pace and give them your feedback to help them find the right vehicle from stock. Would I recommend Samys or buy from them again? Yes, without hesitation.


‹ Prev Next ›