play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service, helpful and relaxed

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Came in on Saturday even though we didn’t make an appointment it wasn’t an issue. They have a good selection of different makes and models to look through which are good quality and very clean inside and out with no damage. We took the ranger that we eventually bought for a long test drive and they didn’t push a sale and were understanding and allowed us to be confident with the sale. They also did a part exchanged with my current van which was very easy and quick. Many thanks to Samy for all the help


  • 5

    I am one very happy customer, good job Samys

    By Simon Waugh on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would totally recommend Samys to any body looking to purchase a quality pickup truck. Professional from start to finish. Nothing was to much bother and the staff were all very friendly. Brilliant.


  • 5

    Very good experience with this dealer

    By Adam M on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a great business, I felt very well looked after and had a very good experience with Samy's Car Sales. The Ssangyong Musso Rebel is incredible I'm over the moon with it. I would have no hesitation in recommend this business further.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer - I will return

    By Anna T on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We recently swapped out our VW Transporter campervan for a Nissan Navara. The kids are a bit big now for the VW so we have decided to get a caravan instead. We knew a truck would be perfect for towing, until we get the caravan we are going to do some rooftop camping in the truck, its an all rounder and I absolutely love driving it, really enjoyable. The dealer was perfect, really helpful, got a few bits sorted on the car at our request, I cant fault them. Highly, Highly recommend!


  • 5

    very good at what they do

    By Stephen P on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Its not the first time I've bought a pick up, but its first time I've bought from Samys Car Sales, I don't think it will be the last. They are highly knowledgeable in these sorts of vehicles and there's nothing they cant answer or advise. Really happy with how it all went, it was a no pressure purchase and enjoyable. The Ranger is running great, Im chuffed to bits with it, very happy.


  • 5

    top notch

    By Mr D on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made up with my new wheels, really cracking deal on the price and trade in and a top notch service from the boys down there. Id recommend to anybody and I will certainly use again myself, thanks Samys Car Sales!


  • 5

    A trucking great dealer

    By Jean-Michael J on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hands down the best truck buying experience I've had! Their approach to vehicle sales is great! There's no pressure, no hard sell, its just a relaxed atmosphere which gives you the confidence to browse their great range of stock without feeling under pressure. All of the staff were busy doing something when I went.... there was nobody sat there doing nothing, yet they always made time for the customers. A very well ran dealership! I would love to give top marks.... but then there is no room for improvement!


  • 5

    Dream dealer!!

    By Daniel P on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Samys car sales were an absolute pleasure to deal with! It was a very relaxed, hassle free experience. What I really liked is they dont hound you, they let you look around at your own leisure and there is no pressure. Equally, they are just as keen to answer any questions and talk you through things. Hats off too each and every one of the team down there. A brilliant dealership, all staff are a credit to you.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Martin G on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot pick fault with anything! My recent experience with Samys car sales was nothing less than perfect. The staff were efficient, friendly, helpful.... I could go on! They have a fantastic range of stock, and every one of their vehicles looks immaculate. I will be back when its time for a new truck.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT

    By Julius S on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    If you want a BRILLIANT truck from a BRILLIANT garage then look no further! Samys is the place to go!!