play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    recommended to my Son+cousin

    By Chris on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    When I was buying my Toyota from Samys car sales the process was very quick and smooth. These guys were so good with me Ive even recommended my Son and my Cousin because I know they will be well looked after at Samys. I had a problem with my bank when I was about to purchase the car but the salesman was very patient with me and did not mind that it took a bit longer! It was my first time buying from this dealership but I will be using again and I will continue to recommend!


  • 5

    Trustworthy garage

    By Marek K on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am always a bit wary when approaching a new dealership, not really sure what to expect and how the staff will be. I am pleased to report that Samy's proved itself to be a trustworthy garage and they staff there are actually really nice. I am also happy to be telling you that I am really pleased with my Nissan Navara its a clean tidy vehicle and I believe the price was the best around for its condition and mileage.


  • 5

    Cant fault

    By Mr T on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional Service! Honestly cannot recommend these guys enough. Friendly knowledgeable staff. I bought a Mercedes X350 and it was a smooth easy process. On collection, the car was pristine and everything was ready before I arrived. Can't fault Samys Car sales!


  • 5

    A good team!

    By Mr D on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with the Navara, if i ever needed a new car this would be the first place I come to. It was 1 smooth run with no issues. A good team to work with!


  • 5

    Nissan Navara!

    By Halton P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Nissan Navara, I can definitely recommend. Very happy with my vehicle!


  • 5

    No.1 always!

    By Louise S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Quite a funny experience down at Samys. I had an issue with my car where the boot wouldn't open due to some rust... I should of checked the boot, I know that now ahha! These guys have done there very best to get the issues rectified and have worked hard and done everything they said they were going to do. Down at the dealership Samy and the team have all the time in the world for you. I live quite far away you see and it was very much.. 'you've had a long drive' 'take a seat' 'take a rest' 'In your own time' That is what I love about Samys Car Sales. They are so genuine with everything they do and on the odd occasion there is a small issue with the car there is no messing around and they get it sorted with no questions asked. I can definitely say that that I am over the moon with he way this has been rectified. These lads are always just on the other end of the phone, just a call away to sorting any sort of issue that you have. I can't thank them enough for the brilliant Mitsubishi L200 I purchased, I love the car, its brilliant fun to drive. I just want to say thank you again for the brilliant car and the brilliants service I received and also the fantastic, responsive and on point after care! This will be the very first place I look when its the time for a new motor. Samys Car Sales will ALWAYS be number 1!


  • 5

    Brill first time using Samys car sales.

    By Mr L on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have to rate Samys car sales 5 stars, from end to end they were great. I'm super happy with my Nissan Navara. Given this is the first time I have used this dealer I was really impressed and I would recommend to anyone else buying a car or truck.


  • 5

    I'm over the moon.

    By G S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    These guys are absolutely AMAZING, just perfect. Ash did so much to help us during our experience. Previously I purchased my son a car from here and that experience is what brought us back to Samys Car Center. We then bought the Nissan Navara and they were totally amazing! Got everything done for us. Ash delivered the car, best believe he was bang on time. Such lovely people running a lovely dealership! Samys Car Sales is a faultless service, I'm over the moon.


  • 5

    Just as I imagined

    By Alfred G on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't of gone more perfectly to be honest! A quick, stress free process with an easy and simple transaction. The Hilux was described perfectly and I had a great picture of what the van looked like before I arrived and on arrival it was exactly as I expected. A very good dealership!


  • 5

    Clear communication

    By Zahir on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service from beginning to end, the salesman was helpful and informative, but without being pushy. He was patient whilst I thought about the various options and I felt confident in my final choice. They communicated with me fantastically throughout the whole process. Would certainly recommend I'm very happy with my purchase.