play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes X250

    By Fire A on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Spot on to be honest. Good as gold. The Mercedes C250 is an amazing car, runs wonderfully and feels brand new. Only reason I am rating a 4 is because as I turned up to a have a look at the car someone took it out for a test drive. Absolutely no fault of Samy's Car Sales just me ahha. Other than that it would of been a full on 5 star rating.


  • 5

    Very pleased!

    By Jamie M on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ever so Friday staff down at Samys Car Sales, everyone is easy to talk to and more than happy to help with anything and everything. The guys down at Samys have a great level of knowledge, they know pretty much everything. Very very pleased with all aspects of the sale!


  • 5

    Friendly lads👍

    By Groundlink C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good truck, very reliable and no hiccups or issues at all. All nice and friendly lads and they all know their stuff.


  • 5

    Good quality motors!

    By Adam N on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with the Isuzu D- Max, driving good as new! Samys Car Sales are the most reliable dealership. Very reassuring and truthful salesmen. Definitely recommend Samys if its a bigger car/ van your looking for. Very good quality vehicle's sold here and a great price all round!


  • 5

    Just as I imagined

    By Alfred G on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't of gone more perfectly to be honest! A quick, stress free process with an easy and simple transaction. The Hilux was described perfectly and I had a great picture of what the van looked like before I arrived and on arrival it was exactly as I expected. A very good dealership!


  • 5

    Keep up the good work!

    By Sarah J on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I came to Samy's to purchase my Toyota Hilux and all is well so far, its great at the moment. Its been great from the moment we drove away. Its a lovely car to drive, plus I love being higher up on the roads! Samys has a great bunch of lads, they work together brilliantly as a team and have a great system going on. Keep up the good work lads!


  • 5

    Really good

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everything was great. Customer service was excellent. My defender is driving brill.


  • 5

    Reliable dealerhsip.

    By Grayton L on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very good bunch of lads down at Samys Car Sales that will do anything for their customers. The way these guys work is out of this world, runs just like clockwork! Its a nice environment, you know... sit down, take your time, have a coffee. Not of this rushing malarkey! A highly reliable dealership that you will want to get you next motor from!


  • 5

    5 stars 🎯

    By Robert P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    5 stars! Highly recommended. Will always use these lads! 💯


  • 5

    Tremendously well

    By Graham S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be happier, I got a very fair deal at Samys Car Sales and the team are a cracking group. Very helpful and very friendly just what I was hoping for. I would definitely come back and buy another vehicle from them which in itself I think says plenty! The Navara I bought is doing tremendously well - top scores across the board.