play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easiest car ive bought!

    By David S on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have never found buying a vehicle so easy! Samys car sales did everything they could to ensure the transaction was smooth and hassle free. They even got the finance sorted for me, no issues! The vehicle is exactly what I thought it would be and im loving it! Its a bit juicy, but I expected that buying a 4X4. Fingers crossed, I will be going to France in at the end of July! I just hope there aren't anymore restrictions as Im ready to give it a really good drive!


  • 5

    A* Dealer

    By Edward L on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the lads at Samys, they really looked after me and did all the hard work. They made buying my ranger fun and stress free! I would recommend this garage to anyone looking for a decent motor from a first class dealer.


  • 5

    By Marcin Cwajna on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, fantastic car, pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    The place to go!

    By Martyn Staines on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service. I would recommend any one who is looking for a 4X4 to look no further. This is your one stop shop. All the vehicles i looked at were of a very high standard. The salesmen are very open, honest, informative and not pushy in the slightest. After paying the deposit there was a few little things that needed to be done (service etc) As to be expected with a used vehicle there will always be a few minor marks etc and to my surprise these were pointed out to me by the salesman before i even looked. I returned as agreed a few days later all was completed and some more. They even helped out taxing it for me before i left. I am a no messing hard to please person with high expectations, I'm pleased to say i don't have a bad word to say. Very happy with my purchase and would certainly be my 1st port of call in a few years when its time for a upgrade or a new vehicle to be added to the fleet.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! We were greeted warmly and show around the vehicle where everything was explained. We had a good test-drive and they gave us a very fair price in part-exchange for our own vehicle. They also helped afterwards with the taxing and other admin too. Easily contactable. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Tob I on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service from start to finish, easy and quick process and a very well organised. Time frames all met and exceeded, the motor was exactly what I expected. Wouldn't hesitate using Samys to buy again, and I'll certainly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Helpful and Friendly dealership

    By Luke A on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience when purchasing my Navara from Samys car sales. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They took the time to help me through the purchase and were extremely knowledgeable. Its the first time I have bought a car from here and I would gladly recommend to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Ford Ranger

    By Mitchell P on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a ford ranger from samys car sales a few weeks ago and it has been great. Very reliable and great to drive. I cannot pick fault with the car or level of service provided by the dealership. I would gladly visit them again in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By ashley B on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievably outstanding service from start to finish!! Very professional and attentive staff. After a long journey to collect the car we felt at ease and looked after. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Best pick up business by far !

    By Paul K on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , very very helpful friendly staff who knows how to listen to your needs and help find the correct vehicle to suit your purpose . I highly recommend this business , plenty of vehicles to compare and various makes .