play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth

    By Andrew L on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest


  • 5

    Good range of stock and helpful staff

    By Stephen E on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great range of pick up trucks for sale, helpful and knowledgable staff. We are pleased with the purchase of our Hilux and would recommend Samys Car Sales Limited to anyone wanting a quality vehicle and great service.


  • 5

    First class

    By Tom K on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, extremely good service and brilliant prices. Would highly recommend! Thank you!


  • 5

    Samys the best place to go for a car

    By Mdingi D on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Samys Car Sales Ltd gave me the best service ever. From advertising through to customer service and the final deal it all worked like clockwork. I am impressed.


  • 5

    Good experience very professional

    By Simon R on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Sammy's car sells was very inviting and very professional good the good salesman


  • 5

    Would use them again.

    By Rich M on 28 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The guys were very friendly, helpful and kept everything professional. Vehicle was pretty much as described and showed in the pics. The sale was dealt with quickly and efficiently and everything was explained well too. Good Covid prevention in place also.


  • 5

    Very Warm Welcome

    By Danny B on 23 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The Guy's at Samy's were very welcoming and nice people. I bought a Pickup Truck for my wife and buying a truck for myself.As we are pleased with the vehicle , Very polite down to earth guys. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mick M on 03 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, from the first phone call to taking delivery of the Ranger Samys communication was excellent. Very pleased with the vehicle would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Purchase L200 during covid.

    By Kevin A on 03 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a L200 during the current covid situation. Dealt with Cam who described vehicle and sent a video. After a little haggle wear they offered some floor mats they delivered with in 2 days. Very happy with the truck & hassle free service & would not hestitate recommending them.


  • 5

    New navara n-guard

    By Jonathan H on 13 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great people to deal with very covid safe and really helpful sending videos and pictures of the vehicle no issues hidden more than helpful from start to finish