play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    This dealer is doing it right

    By Ian B on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Isuzu d-max from Samys car sales 3/4 weeks ago and after buying from this dealership and seeing their customer service, I will 100% shop here again. The car is smashing, I'm loving it, not a single niggle or problem, I'm chuffed. I bought the Isuzu as a work vehicle so its getting used lots, the mileage is going on and its been perfect, driving and running beautifully. The salesman did very well, with everything that was going on at the time of buying, they were amazing. Everything they said or told me was correct, they did what they said they would. I asked about an advisory on MOT, they put fresh MOT on the car, sorted advisories etc, just went the extra mile, and for that I highly recommend.


  • 5

    absolutely loving the Nissan Navara

    By Stuart on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm absolutely loving the Nissan Navara its a cracking car and very exciting and enjoyable to drive. I've pretty much used the car daily since buying and its treating me well, I'm made up with it. Samy's Car Sales were great, they really looked after me and there was no stress whatsoever. I was given time, no rushing or pressure they were absolutely spot on.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Martin B on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car, the overall experience was very good. The only reason its not a 5* review is due to the car only coming with one key which I have since sorted, apart from that, couldn't fault them


  • 5

    very friendly and helpful

    By Jhon G on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car - Everything is great and when i arrived to collect it, the car was prepped and ready to go! very happy with the service too, Samy was very friendly, i will definitely be back when im due an upgrade


  • 5

    very pleased

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my vehicle purchase! The car is behaving just fine. I was very pleased that the dealership were able to deliver the vehicle as I live over 100 miles from them and it would have been a very long trip for 2 of us to take.


  • 5

    Ford Ranger

    By P W on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found the car and purchased it in a day - very easy process! i arrived without booking an appointment but when i drove past and saw the ford ranger on there forecourt, i couldnt not stop and view it! before i knew it, i was driving away in my new car! Thanks again Samys car sales!


  • 5

    Nice truck - honest dealer

    By Stephen C on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the truck online and living around 3 hours away I agreed to the purchase before seeing it. They were really honest about the condition of it before I went to see it. It had a few minor scratches which is to be expected from a second hand vehicle but they went out of their way to make sure I was fully aware of the condition before I travelled all that way and even knocked a bit off the price for me to sort myself. I would definitely buy from these again!


  • 5

    Purchased Nissan Navara Mar 2021

    By Kathleen Wendy P on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional process from start to finish can highly recommend Sammys made to feel welcome no pressure selling and a great sales service would def go back again


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Oscar J on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick turn around, vehicle as described, COVID measures respected, professional family run business. Would return in the future.


  • 5

    Samys car sales

    By Tim N on 17 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,very helpful and friendly service