play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Accommodates test drives 😁

    By Keith B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    If I could give them 6 stars I damn well would! I was pleased with these lads, they were accommodating and flexible on the test drives and it was brilliant. I was handed the keys for the Navara and left to do my own thing. I cant recommend enough and I've recommended to everyone who has told me they are on the hunt for a van. A brilliant level of customer service, a fantastic truck what more could you want?


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service.

    By Rob C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely nothing to complain about with these guys!! This is the 3rd Fiat Fulltrack we have purchased for our company from Samy's car sales and each time has been brilliant, the reason we come back is the level of customer service we have received historically. The process was literally perfect, I didn't go down to the dealership but I knew I trusted these guys from previous purchases so we bought the car without even looking at it. We paid online and Samy's then delivered the car to our door, an hour early actually! I would 100% use again and very much recommend..


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Samuel S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience at Samys Car Sales. Saw the car on Autotrader so decided to go down to take a look at it. Everyone at the dealership was very professional and helpful and you can see they look after their customers, always putting them first. The Ford Ranger is a lovely car, I have been really enjoying driving it. No issues at all, I know I will shop here again in the future. Thanks Samys car sales


  • 5

    No complaints from husband.

    By Mrs F on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I are very happy with the service it seems, he did the majority of the deal, he went to the dealership, came back with the car and I've heard no complaints since..... so must be good. The D Max has done him good its a lovely vehicle and suits him to a T.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By D A on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be more happy I got exactly the vehicle I wanted from Samy's, an immaculate Toyota Hilux. The whole experience was superb and the buying process was so seamless. My Hilux really is brilliant and is driving very well.


  • 5

    Such a smooth run.

    By Tom B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A great place too buy your next van/car from, these guys were hands down the best dealers I've bought from. Everybody I came across was very nice and caring for their customers. The guys dealing with me made the process fast... I was practically in and out, such a smooth run. The Nissan Navara is a beast and drives like one too, I've not had one issue with it since the purchase touch wood it stays that way. I'm sure it will, these guys are so reliable and professional. Cheers, lads.


  • 5

    Tip Top

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am very satisfied with the outcome at Samys car Sales, purchasing the Toyota was as easy as pie. I thought buying a car would be stressful, not here, the staff are so so helpful and they sort everything before you leave with the vehicle. The Toyota drives very well, I'm loving it! Its got to be top top marks, nothing they could have done more for me.


  • 5

    Friendly lads👍

    By Groundlink C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good truck, very reliable and no hiccups or issues at all. All nice and friendly lads and they all know their stuff.


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience.

    By Michael B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    All okay with the truck, I'm really enjoying driving it I went for the Ford Ranger as apposed to the other similar makes and models.... the Ranger is a beast. The one I purchase and has not failed me since buying it. I dealt with two blokes and both were really kind and happy to help. Both of the staff made themselves useful and made my experience quite pleasant. I do recommend this dealership and I would happily bring myself here again for another vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    Sweet new truck

    By Ricky B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Nissan Navara from Samys Car sales and I'm really impressed with it, its a good little truck, has a sweet engine and looks the part too. Mrs isn't too happy getting in and out with her only being a little 5 footer but I'm well happy with it 😁 The fellas I dealt with down there were all brilliant. They let us walk round at our own leisure, no hard sales or pushiness, they didn't try and push us into anything or big anything up, they just seemed like real genuine dealers. So, cant actually complain about anything really, it went smoother than expected and Im having a bit too much fun in the car. Samy's car sales comes with my recommendation!