play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5/5⭐

    By FR on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Our company purchased a Ford Ranger Wild Trak from Samy's Car sales and from what I gather my colleague is over the moon with it. The truck is driving well and we have had no issues since the purchase. We all give Samys Car Sales 5/5.


  • 5

    I Love my Mitsubishi.

    By Craig E on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I would say the process was quick and smooth at Samy's Car Sales, it was quite straight forward. The guys were friendly and helpful in and around the dealership, everyone was happy to help and easy to get along with. When I viewed the car it was spotless, I was really happy with the cleanliness of the Mitsuhashi L200 it was everything I wanted and in extremely good condition. I highly recommend this dealership and would any day use again.


  • 5

    Low mileage low price HIGH quality truck

    By Mysons L on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I needed another truck for work and fast, I came across a Navara with low mileage and a decent price so snapped their hand off. The service was spot on, nice lads to deal with and very polite. I am always upgrading my work force's trucks so now I've found these I'll definitely become a regular customer.


  • 5

    Well organised

    By Tom on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The guys down at Samys are as good as gold, really helpful. They were very well organised which made the whole process nice and quick.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By D A on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be more happy I got exactly the vehicle I wanted from Samy's, an immaculate Toyota Hilux. The whole experience was superb and the buying process was so seamless. My Hilux really is brilliant and is driving very well.


  • 5

    Very friendly.

    By Nicholas on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    It was my first time using Samys car sales when I bought my Nissan Navara recently and I can not fault the guys at this dealership. They are very friendly and helpful nothing is too much trouble for them. I would use again and I would recommend these guys to friends and family. 👍


  • 5

    Truck no further ...

    By Hodgkins on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The hardest thing when looking for a new vehicle for work is the reliability, without a truck I don't earn money. After a few stings... I've learned for what to watch out for. When I got to Samys to look at the Hilux they had, I got a very good feeling. Straight away I was given the keys and time and space to figure the truck out myself. I was able to ask as many questions as possible and test drive for as long as I needed to get a good feel. The salesmen were incredible, they worked so hard and quickly to get everything together, they managed to turn around the purchase within a day, definitely a bonus! I am so pleased with the truck, it is absolutely perfect and has been nothing but reliable so far, it feels great when driving and I dont have a single concern. I couldn't ask for more than what I got, the truck and the dealer absolutely fanatstic!


  • 5

    A* Dealership!

    By Vikki H on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Honestly can't thank the guys at Samy's enough, from the start the salesman was the rest of the team made every effort to go above and beyond to get the deal sorted. We went down to have a look at the car and ended up driving it away that very day!! Everybody there knew what they were doing, on the ball and very organised, everything ran like clockwork. There wasn’t any pressure selling, just helpful advice and a friendly attitude which means I will be back at Samys Car Sales when the next car purchase comes around.


  • 5

    thumbs up from me 👍

    By AA on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Easy company to deal with, there's nothing hidden and conversations are open and honest, which is very important. I couldn't pick a fault with the Ranger even if I really tried - its perfect.


  • 5

    Reliable dealerhsip.

    By Grayton L on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A very good bunch of lads down at Samys Car Sales that will do anything for their customers. The way these guys work is out of this world, runs just like clockwork! Its a nice environment, you know... sit down, take your time, have a coffee. Not of this rushing malarkey! A highly reliable dealership that you will want to get you next motor from!