play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant salesmen

    By Caplewood U on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased 7 vehicles from Samys for business use, I've got 4/7 at the minute and they've all been spot on, all fit for purpose and in good condition cosmetically and mechanically. I'm in touch with the guys down there about the other 3 and the delivery but so far I cant knock how they've been, communicated everything to me and always on the other end of the phone when I give them a quick bell, reply to all messages, faultless experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant professionalism.

    By Mr D on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Hi Sammy, thank you so much for your brilliant professionalism, the no messing about and no pressure selling at all. I was hands down very pleased with the service that was provided for me. The Nissan Navara N Guard is a lovely car, I love it. Its a bigger car so a lot more thirsty than my old car, but here we are! I couldn't love it anymore if I tried! Thank you Samys Car Sales and team! Just to clarify no one if perfect and there is ALWAYS room for improvement!


  • 5

    No hiccups along the way😁

    By Mr A on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Nissan Navara from here online, I wouldn't normally buy such a big purchase online, but I read the reviews and Samy Car Sales seemed to be a trusted company. The process was done over the phone - very smooth and easy and quick, I received regular updates and the team were happy to give me any additional information I requested. Samy came and dropped the car off and that was that really... it was such a straight forward process I have had no hiccups along the way. I am highly satisfied and wouldn't think twice about buying online with Samy again.


  • 5

    Tremendously well

    By Graham S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be happier, I got a very fair deal at Samys Car Sales and the team are a cracking group. Very helpful and very friendly just what I was hoping for. I would definitely come back and buy another vehicle from them which in itself I think says plenty! The Navara I bought is doing tremendously well - top scores across the board.


  • 5

    next level dealership

    By Eddie S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Enjoying the Nissan Navara very much. Runs well, drives nice and looks good too. I've not bought it for any particular purpose other than it looking good. It's got a nice kit on it this one, all black and a few nice unique features too. To be quite honest, I went down to Samys to have a look at another Navara but I saw this one whilst I was there and it really did catch my eye. I had a test drive of both and the 2nd one was proper nice, the interior is spot on too, I was literally just what I wanted. I was toying between the two cars and couldn't make my mind up but the lads there were more than happy to let me have a browse at my own leisure, have a play around, no pushiness or breathing down my neck, just a really nice laid back dealership. The salesman just said come up to the office when you've decided or if you need any questions answering and I did just that. Went up, decided on the one I wanted and the deal was done there and then. To be honest I've been to other dealerships before coming here and half of them are as useful as a chocolate fireguard, but Samy's is next level here... I'll be recommending to everyone.


  • 5

    Sweet new truck

    By Ricky B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Nissan Navara from Samys Car sales and I'm really impressed with it, its a good little truck, has a sweet engine and looks the part too. Mrs isn't too happy getting in and out with her only being a little 5 footer but I'm well happy with it 😁 The fellas I dealt with down there were all brilliant. They let us walk round at our own leisure, no hard sales or pushiness, they didn't try and push us into anything or big anything up, they just seemed like real genuine dealers. So, cant actually complain about anything really, it went smoother than expected and Im having a bit too much fun in the car. Samy's car sales comes with my recommendation!


  • 5

    Practical

    By Tile W on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Since I bought the Ford Ranger its been clocking up the miles, its used daily and so far so good! I am enjoying driving it to be honest however its not quite the luxury car I used to have, I do miss my old car but the Ford Ranger is much more..... practical should we say, it more suited for what I need! I test drove the truck and I did really like it, it was looking pretty clean and tidy and looked as if it had been looked after which is always good to see.


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service.

    By Rob C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely nothing to complain about with these guys!! This is the 3rd Fiat Fulltrack we have purchased for our company from Samy's car sales and each time has been brilliant, the reason we come back is the level of customer service we have received historically. The process was literally perfect, I didn't go down to the dealership but I knew I trusted these guys from previous purchases so we bought the car without even looking at it. We paid online and Samy's then delivered the car to our door, an hour early actually! I would 100% use again and very much recommend..


  • 5

    Such a smooth run.

    By Tom B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A great place too buy your next van/car from, these guys were hands down the best dealers I've bought from. Everybody I came across was very nice and caring for their customers. The guys dealing with me made the process fast... I was practically in and out, such a smooth run. The Nissan Navara is a beast and drives like one too, I've not had one issue with it since the purchase touch wood it stays that way. I'm sure it will, these guys are so reliable and professional. Cheers, lads.


  • 5

    Very good experience with this dealer

    By Adam M on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    What a great business, I felt very well looked after and had a very good experience with Samy's Car Sales. The Ssangyong Musso Rebel is incredible I'm over the moon with it. I would have no hesitation in recommend this business further.