play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable

    By George on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I've never been to Samys car sales before but the guys down at Samys are all really sound lads. My Toyota Hilux has been a great motor thus far! I chose this truck for its reliability so I have no doubts in my mind that it well see me through many years to come.


  • 5

    Pleased

    By Amanda G on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mitsubishi L200 from Samys and I am very pleased with it. There isn't a single issue with it and it drives exactly as it should, its reliable and robust just what I needed. Customer service is also great, everyone is polite and approachable.


  • 5

    Trustworthy garage

    By Marek K on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am always a bit wary when approaching a new dealership, not really sure what to expect and how the staff will be. I am pleased to report that Samy's proved itself to be a trustworthy garage and they staff there are actually really nice. I am also happy to be telling you that I am really pleased with my Nissan Navara its a clean tidy vehicle and I believe the price was the best around for its condition and mileage.


  • 5

    A very good choice indeed

    By Scott on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The guys down at Samys are really lovely lads, brilliant no pressure service. They were very patient as they let me drive about 8 different cars before I made my decision. In the end I chose a Mercedes X250, which if you ask me was a very good choice indeed. 😝


  • 5

    Tidy and clean car

    By On S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Ranger and cannot pick a fault, its the perfect car, was described as brilliant condition but I was really impressed with how well its been looked after. For a used motor its immaculate.


  • 5

    Tip Top

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am very satisfied with the outcome at Samys car Sales, purchasing the Toyota was as easy as pie. I thought buying a car would be stressful, not here, the staff are so so helpful and they sort everything before you leave with the vehicle. The Toyota drives very well, I'm loving it! Its got to be top top marks, nothing they could have done more for me.


  • 5

    Sound and easy.

    By VCP S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a cracking Nissan Navara I know for a fact ill be back down here when its time for a new truck or car. Their customer service is absolutely excellent and the process was so smooth and straightforward. I was practically in and out, the lads at Samys are so sound and easy to get along with. I recommend all day long!


  • 5

    Short but sweet review

    By T.P L on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Five stars for the lads down at Samy's car sales, I bought a mint Hilux from them. I haven't been able to find a single problem with it its a top truck. Thanks lads


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Martin B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car, the overall experience was very good. The only reason its not a 5* review is due to the car only coming with one key which I have since sorted, apart from that, couldn't fault them


  • 5

    Returning customer.

    By Martin O on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have used Samys Car Sales in the past a few times and each time they have been great. I buy quite big cars/trucks for our commercial business. The most recent, a Toyota Hilux, is brilliant and does just the job we need it for! As always I will 100% be back when its time for a new truck, I always recommend to my friends and family and if that's what they were looking for I will definitely be sending them your way. Thanks Samys Car Sales!!