play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Tidy and clean car

    By On S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Ranger and cannot pick a fault, its the perfect car, was described as brilliant condition but I was really impressed with how well its been looked after. For a used motor its immaculate.


  • 5

    Nothing too much trouble

    By JB T on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    From end to end, the process of buying my car from Samys car sales was simple and trouble-free. The chap I dealt with was brilliant! Very helpful but not pushy. Patiently took me through the ins & outs of the car, nothing was too much trouble. I whole heartedly recommend Samys to buy a vehicle from.


  • 5

    Decent set up

    By E. B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Although I have found a few minor issues with the motor that I recently bought, I am over the moon with the sale and couldn't be happier with how everything went. It was very simple and very quick, I was allowed to view the car in my own time and I didn't feel rushed or pressured. The team were straight on the purchase as soon as I gave them the confirmation that it was the one for me, and they got straight to it getting the car underway, a very quick and smooth handover. They have been on the other end of the phone since buying and are currently sorting out the issues for me as we speak...I am very pleased with the aftersales care. I highly recommend Samys to anybody looking for a decent dealership with decent morals.


  • 5

    Very helpful and accomodating!

    By James W on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The team at Samys were so helpful when I was buying here, I didnt come across one single person who was happy to help. The staff also seemed very happy to be there, its ncie to see smiley and happy people around the dealership, it made the purchase very exciting. On the day of collection they picked me up from the station saving me a lot of hassle... thats not something Ive ever had before they were just a really nice bunch of guys. It was a painless transaction and was quite simple and seamless, again new to me when buying a car. My car has been driving perfectly ever since we departed from the dealership so I honestly couldn't be happier. I highly recommend the team at Samys Car Sales, and would definitely make the journey down to them again.


  • 5

    Tip Top

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am very satisfied with the outcome at Samys car Sales, purchasing the Toyota was as easy as pie. I thought buying a car would be stressful, not here, the staff are so so helpful and they sort everything before you leave with the vehicle. The Toyota drives very well, I'm loving it! Its got to be top top marks, nothing they could have done more for me.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Stephen P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with my L200 what a beast of a motor! Chuffed with it, and the guys there were spot on! I will be back for sure, Thanks Samys Car Sales.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Martin B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car, the overall experience was very good. The only reason its not a 5* review is due to the car only coming with one key which I have since sorted, apart from that, couldn't fault them


  • 5

    Such a smooth run.

    By Tom B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A great place too buy your next van/car from, these guys were hands down the best dealers I've bought from. Everybody I came across was very nice and caring for their customers. The guys dealing with me made the process fast... I was practically in and out, such a smooth run. The Nissan Navara is a beast and drives like one too, I've not had one issue with it since the purchase touch wood it stays that way. I'm sure it will, these guys are so reliable and professional. Cheers, lads.


  • 5

    Brill first time using Samys car sales.

    By Mr L on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have to rate Samys car sales 5 stars, from end to end they were great. I'm super happy with my Nissan Navara. Given this is the first time I have used this dealer I was really impressed and I would recommend to anyone else buying a car or truck.


  • 5

    Ticking away nicely

    By Jeff on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am very impressed with the experience I had with Samys, the guys there are great! Really efficient and made the purchase very straight forward. All is well with my Ford Ranger, it has been ticking away nicely with me at work.