play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By BLA on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly guys down there, we purchased a Ford Ranger and can't fault it. Everything was tip top and very easy to purchase through Samys Car Sales.


  • 5

    A* Dealership!

    By Vikki H on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Honestly can't thank the guys at Samy's enough, from the start the salesman was the rest of the team made every effort to go above and beyond to get the deal sorted. We went down to have a look at the car and ended up driving it away that very day!! Everybody there knew what they were doing, on the ball and very organised, everything ran like clockwork. There wasn’t any pressure selling, just helpful advice and a friendly attitude which means I will be back at Samys Car Sales when the next car purchase comes around.


  • 5

    Really good

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everything was great. Customer service was excellent. My defender is driving brill.


  • 5

    Trustworthy!

    By Raimu J on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    1000% as described and presented just as expected, I was blown away by the cleanliness of the vehicle, this is what really grabbed my attention. Since I purchased the Hilux its been a smooth run, no hurdles along the way. I am very happy with my purchase and I will always recommend Samys car sales as a very good dealership that is trustworthy. I highly recommend.


  • 5

    5* ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By Temp B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The Toyota Hilux that we purchased from Samys Car Sales is still driving brilliant, it an everyday work vehcile and sued around site all day long. It's a decent sturdy truck and holds up well. The lads down there were sound, cant fault at all, they were sweet with me from start to finish. Next time though lads knock a few pennys off for me 😉😉😉


  • 5

    Couldn't of asked for better service

    By Craig on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Wow. Samy's Car Sales Ltd is like no other. The purchase of my Mitsubishi L200 was made stress free thanks to the outstanding customer service I received. When I came across a slight problem, they were quick to sort it and even took me to the post office so it could be resolved. I was truly well looked after from start to finish and felt more like a day out rather than looking for cars, making it a very enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a 4x4 or a bigger car.


  • 5

    No hiccups along the way😁

    By Mr A on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Nissan Navara from here online, I wouldn't normally buy such a big purchase online, but I read the reviews and Samy Car Sales seemed to be a trusted company. The process was done over the phone - very smooth and easy and quick, I received regular updates and the team were happy to give me any additional information I requested. Samy came and dropped the car off and that was that really... it was such a straight forward process I have had no hiccups along the way. I am highly satisfied and wouldn't think twice about buying online with Samy again.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer - I will return

    By Anna T on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    We recently swapped out our VW Transporter campervan for a Nissan Navara. The kids are a bit big now for the VW so we have decided to get a caravan instead. We knew a truck would be perfect for towing, until we get the caravan we are going to do some rooftop camping in the truck, its an all rounder and I absolutely love driving it, really enjoyable. The dealer was perfect, really helpful, got a few bits sorted on the car at our request, I cant fault them. Highly, Highly recommend!


  • 5

    very good at what they do

    By Stephen P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Its not the first time I've bought a pick up, but its first time I've bought from Samys Car Sales, I don't think it will be the last. They are highly knowledgeable in these sorts of vehicles and there's nothing they cant answer or advise. Really happy with how it all went, it was a no pressure purchase and enjoyable. The Ranger is running great, Im chuffed to bits with it, very happy.


  • 5

    Pleased

    By Amanda G on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mitsubishi L200 from Samys and I am very pleased with it. There isn't a single issue with it and it drives exactly as it should, its reliable and robust just what I needed. Customer service is also great, everyone is polite and approachable.