play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Alison S on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I have had when buying a car. The choice of vehicles is amazing and no pushy staff. Found a lovely clean vehicle with full history available. Everything was upfront and honest.


  • 5

    Toyota hilux

    By John M on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jp,l went to Samys car sales at the weekend to view a hilux Jeep ,they picked me up at the train station and brought me back to the yard ,very nice people l met a man called Ash and his father and brothers,it all went very smoothly no problems at all,they make you feel very welcome,we done are business and l had the Jeep away in a hour ,recommend Samys sales to anybody,cheers Ash ,


  • 5

    Ford Ranger 3.2 wild track

    By Howard H on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, great experience, couldn't have been more helpful, and all the staff polite and professional, not pushy, the vehicle was valeted within an inch of its life, many thanks. If I upgrade I will be back


  • 5

    The place for a two cab truck

    By will S on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good chaps who know there job, supplied a nearly new ford ranger! Very pleased will use again 👍


  • 5

    Spot on !

    By Redouane B on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good bunch of guys. Car was exactly as described and the deal went through a treat. No issue doing business with. Complimentary hot drinks aswell which was a good touch. Thanks to the gentleman I dealt with for being patient as the finance took longer than expected.


  • 5

    COLD SUNDAY MORNING BUT WORTH THE DRIVE

    By terry J on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys good allround service fast paperwork 1st class stock


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient, helpful.

    By Pete M on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly group of people, efficient, knowledgeable and very helpful. They don't do finance themselves, but that's not a major issue as it's easy to sort yourself. Will probably buy my next pickup from here in 2 or 3 years.


  • 5

    The Real Deal!

    By Andrew B on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are the real deal, if you want a truck dont pass them by, they were attentive, not pushy at all, friendly very reasonably priced and open late evenings so a weekday purchase was possible even with a full work day and a 1.5 hour drive, will definitely come back for the replacement when it's time! Straight forward car buying like it should be, thank you guys!


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional

    By Paul R on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I called up about an vw Amarok and spoke about it. They were very helpful and told me everything I wanted to know which led to me doing a 6 hour round trip to test drive it which after doing so bought it.


  • 5

    VW Amarok.

    By mat S on 12 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the team turned the purchase around in a couple of days. Very helpful company.