play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy with confidence!!!

    By Russell T on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm happy to say that I've just purchased my second vehicle from Samys, I found these guys to be totally professional, super friendly, and completely hassle free to deal with... I'd like to mention a special thank you to Samy for promoting and recognising customer loyalty.... and to Ash and the rest of the team for doing such a great job...


  • 5

    good service

    By Chris W on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection and good service


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Norbert E on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service I felt well looked after and is not a push for sale car dealers. They have a very good manners. Definitely happy with my experience with you. I Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Mass of quality stock

    By Bruce M on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    Good, honest, family run dealership.

    By George D on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a pick-up truck from Samys in March 2017. I was unable to collect the vehicle for 2 weeks and they were happy to take a relatively low deposit to secure the it until I could collect pick it up. I was able to test drive the truck prior to purchase and it was in immaculate condition with sales person was very knowledgeable about the car's features. Overall I was very happy with the service and would highly recommend Samys Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent worthwhile journey.

    By Alistair G on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Viewed and compared their cars online with other dealers for a few weeks. Picked three I was interested in and travelled down from Aberdeen. They picked me up from the train station and were extremely helpful. What I really liked, there was no pressure selling and the car I chose in the end was ready to go that day (Brilliant). If there was a negative it was the coffee (could do better).


  • 5

    Brilliantly

    By Craig B on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and straight forward definitely recommend Sammys car sales


  • 5

    Stress free L200 purchase .

    By Norman I on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful. All staff are friendly. Professional . I would recommend . Thank you.


  • 5

    Sale of Toyota Hilux at Samys

    By Mr Dewi Euros T on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very well presented vehicles and Samys has an eye for picking good quality models that basically sells themselves. The sales team were professional, straight and no nonsense. We bought the vehicle over the phone before viewing it as we lived over 200 miles away and we were not disappointed.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Rich E on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service will deal with them again.