play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Decent set up

    By E. B on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Although I have found a few minor issues with the motor that I recently bought, I am over the moon with the sale and couldn't be happier with how everything went. It was very simple and very quick, I was allowed to view the car in my own time and I didn't feel rushed or pressured. The team were straight on the purchase as soon as I gave them the confirmation that it was the one for me, and they got straight to it getting the car underway, a very quick and smooth handover. They have been on the other end of the phone since buying and are currently sorting out the issues for me as we speak...I am very pleased with the aftersales care. I highly recommend Samys to anybody looking for a decent dealership with decent morals.


  • 5

    Bought 3 or 4 cars from Samys

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am no stranger to Samys Car Sales I have been buying off of them for a couple of years now. I must've had around 3 or 4 different cars, so I think that says something in itself. Their service is always top tier and they are all a really nice bunch of guys, they do everything they can to assist you in the sale and really look after you. Their vehicles are always in tip top condition and they have a really good after sales team, so even if you do come across a small niggle, they are always more than happy to help! As usual, I will be returning to Samys when I am after a change, and have recommended their services previously to numerous friends and family, I'll always recommend highly!


  • 5

    Very helpful and accomodating!

    By James W on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The team at Samys were so helpful when I was buying here, I didnt come across one single person who was happy to help. The staff also seemed very happy to be there, its ncie to see smiley and happy people around the dealership, it made the purchase very exciting. On the day of collection they picked me up from the station saving me a lot of hassle... thats not something Ive ever had before they were just a really nice bunch of guys. It was a painless transaction and was quite simple and seamless, again new to me when buying a car. My car has been driving perfectly ever since we departed from the dealership so I honestly couldn't be happier. I highly recommend the team at Samys Car Sales, and would definitely make the journey down to them again.


  • 5

    Nothing too much trouble

    By JB T on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From end to end, the process of buying my car from Samys car sales was simple and trouble-free. The chap I dealt with was brilliant! Very helpful but not pushy. Patiently took me through the ins & outs of the car, nothing was too much trouble. I whole heartedly recommend Samys to buy a vehicle from.


  • 5

    Ford Ranger

    By W N on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, The staff were brill, explained everything clearly and answered all the questions we had. The transaction went well and was very easy and smooth. My new Ford ranger is perfect and exactly what I needed for work.


  • 5

    Second purchase in the last 3 years always great customer service

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Second purchase in the last 3 years… fantastic customer service as always


  • 5

    By Arron Chase on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of lads.. the young man who sold me my truck was a top man and couldn’t do enough to help me, definitely recommend Samys cars, I will definitely be going back there..


  • 5

    Ronseal,( did exactly what it said on the tin!)

    By Robert Peters on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Navara remotely so had to rely on Samys honesty, they didn’t disappoint, vehicle was exactly as described , I was let down by the transport company, so had to pick up in person, hand over was slick and professional, even had half a tank of fuel well done 👍


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Paul T on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an L200 recently, very pleased with it. The guy I spoke to was very helpful and friendly, leaves you free to look around all the cars they have for sale and is not at all pushy Very little effort needed on my part, car ready in no time, very helpful all the way through, car collected in immaculate condition. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mark on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would say my experience with Samys has been good. I bought a VW Amorak from them at the start of the year and it's been wonderful. I have had no issues with it all and when I received it, It was in immaculate condition, even better than described. No hassle with paperwork or additional products, everything offered out in the open but zero pressure to take it up. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.