play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great dealer

    By David S on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described. This is the 2nd purchased in 12 months, very good dealer


  • 5

    Excellent service for my Hilux purchase

    By Simon O on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great team of guys, cannot fault a thing. Ive had some bad past experiences with car dealers so went along cautiously, but this was nothing short of 5 star. Friendly service from the outset, great selection of 4x4's, they had 10 Hiluxs in my price range, one journey to view 10 potential cars is a massive bonus and makes it much easier to choose. Spent over an hour going through various vehicles to which they handed me the keys and left me to take my time after I assured them I didn't need any help - no pushy sales, no pressure whatsoever - but on hand to answer questions when needed. I finally chose a low mileage 2013 Plate Hilux and travelled back to collect a few days later. The paperwork / purchase process was smooth and hassle free - they even paid for my taxi from the railway station to pick up the car, which was much appreciated. All in all, a good bunch of guys with plenty of good stock to choose from, I would fully recommend if you are after a used 4x4.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Michael A on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the guys at all.Not pushy, or hard selling. They allowed us to look around under no pressure to buy.The premises were clean and tidy. My only niggle would be that the vehicle was not cleaned before collection,having spent a small fortune.They collected us from the station so customer service was excellent. They were also very polite. The vehicle looked ok but on inspection at home was found to be unclean. Other than that the whole experience was smooth and hassle free,well done guys.


  • 5

    Toyota Hilux

    By William E on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, straight forward experience.


  • 5

    A great buying experience, a specialist company.

    By Stephen B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you like the look of what you see on Samys Car Sales website you won't be disappointed when you visit their sales site in Bedford. Firstly, introduce yourself and you will instantly have a cup of tea or coffee in your hand. Then give the guys there a rough idea of which model and price range your are interested in because more vehicles arrive and are sold on a daily basis. You will then be free to browse around at your own pace and give them your feedback to help them find the right vehicle from stock. Would I recommend Samys or buy from them again? Yes, without hesitation.


  • 5

    Sammy's Cars

    By Mark S on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sammy's Cars where very helpful and I had a non pressurised buying experience with them. I would use them again in the future. What more can you say.


  • 5

    very accomodating business,put them selves out to

    By Martyn H on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good guys with no messing approach to doing business,we would be very happy to use them again.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Ian J on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful first class service good selection of vehicles


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JOHN L on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just like to say, I was very happy with there service. More than happy with my purchase on a van. warm welcoming, friendly and great coffee too. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Toyota Hilux purchased from Samys

    By Rehan H on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Dealer! Highly recommended! Multiple Toyota Hiluxs brought for the family to export over the years! Widest choice of used Hiluxs available, best in the UK. Fantastic stock! Great service along with friendly staff.