play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By tom harriosn on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service and friendly. Good choice and plenty of stock to pick from


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, friendly staff, got exactly what we were looking for at a price we expected


  • 5

    By Chris Clarke on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Open, honest and did what they said they would do regarding a vehicle I was buying


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, would highly recommend and would definitely purchase from here again 😃


  • 5

    Very good service, helpful and relaxed

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Came in on Saturday even though we didn’t make an appointment it wasn’t an issue. They have a good selection of different makes and models to look through which are good quality and very clean inside and out with no damage. We took the ranger that we eventually bought for a long test drive and they didn’t push a sale and were understanding and allowed us to be confident with the sale. They also did a part exchanged with my current van which was very easy and quick. Many thanks to Samy for all the help


  • 5

    I am one very happy customer, good job Samys

    By Simon Waugh on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would totally recommend Samys to any body looking to purchase a quality pickup truck. Professional from start to finish. Nothing was to much bother and the staff were all very friendly. Brilliant.


  • 5

    By Marcin Cwajna on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, fantastic car, pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    The place to go!

    By Martyn Staines on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star service. I would recommend any one who is looking for a 4X4 to look no further. This is your one stop shop. All the vehicles i looked at were of a very high standard. The salesmen are very open, honest, informative and not pushy in the slightest. After paying the deposit there was a few little things that needed to be done (service etc) As to be expected with a used vehicle there will always be a few minor marks etc and to my surprise these were pointed out to me by the salesman before i even looked. I returned as agreed a few days later all was completed and some more. They even helped out taxing it for me before i left. I am a no messing hard to please person with high expectations, I'm pleased to say i don't have a bad word to say. Very happy with my purchase and would certainly be my 1st port of call in a few years when its time for a upgrade or a new vehicle to be added to the fleet.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! We were greeted warmly and show around the vehicle where everything was explained. We had a good test-drive and they gave us a very fair price in part-exchange for our own vehicle. They also helped afterwards with the taxing and other admin too. Easily contactable. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By ashley B on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievably outstanding service from start to finish!! Very professional and attentive staff. After a long journey to collect the car we felt at ease and looked after. Highly recommend.