play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and courteous, service.

    By Robert L on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Nissan Navara from Samys recently . Very friendly and good service, Would recommend them to anyone .


  • 5

    VW Amarok SOLD ... Excellent Service

    By Marcus M on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I traveled down to Samys from Leeds to view a VW Amarok on the 10.2.18 , it was a long drive put well worth it the Amarok was the one. A worm welcome a great deal a deposit was left till I picked it up the following weekend. 16.10.18 was on the train to pick my new Amarok up , I was picked up from Bedford station by one of Samys staff . Excellent service , stress free , just like to say thank you keep up the good work .


  • 5

    Sale of VW Amarok

    By Guy T on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team, was a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommended.

    By Tom W on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Very Good Experience

    By James B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I traveled from the Republic of Ireland to purchase a Hilux. The vehicle was in great condition and I found the staff at Samys to be courteous and professional. I would definitely do business with them again.


  • 5

    Highly Reccomended Dealer

    By Robert I on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    2012 Toyota Hilux A very helpful, professional experience from start to finish. The vehicle had only just arrived to Samy's when I put a deposit on it so a few things were still outstanding (V5, Service history etc) but the communication was excellent and although they would not negotiate on the price, they did address and rectify all the items I asked for. Everyone you speak to there is friendly and nothing is too much trouble. If you are looking for a good quality vehicle then you really should give Samy's a go, you will not be dissapointed.


  • 5

    A happy experience with a proffesional team .

    By John W on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thought id write a small review about my experience with samys to share with other people. When we first discovered them online and saw a car we felt suited us i made my way to the premises with an open mind and upon arrival i was met by a very proffesional team and nice reception area, when i looked at car i didnt feel at any time rushed or pressured into buying which was great. I did buy the car and feel very happy i did and would have no doubt reccomending them to anyone.


  • 5

    Second purchase. Excellent Garage.

    By Mark T on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to buy from. Good deal and genuine nice guys, second truck bought from Sammys. Always willing to help and negotiate


  • 5

    white insignia vx line

    By Ani Z on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the team were very proffesional, polite and friendly. Not once were they pushy or overbearing just to get a sale. Would definetly reccomend them to any friends family or associates. I would definetly do buisness with them again. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Excellent well worth going there.

    By Sav S on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the service we received the staff were very helpful and polite and would definitely recommend Samys Car Sales.