play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By ray mcgivney on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service Very helpful


  • 5

    By chris jones on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class and very efficient, dealing with the purchase of a vehicle and part exchange in return. Very smooth and timely when hand over occurred


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Ricky Everitt on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    We found that the truck we purchased was as mentioned in the advertising and the salesman Ash was helpful and pleasant to deal with. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By S. Porter on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of pickups. Excellent service throughout, from viewing to delivery. Great guys. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Go grab a bargain

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best vehicles in the uk 5☆☆☆☆☆


  • 5

    5*

    By Joseph Johnson on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Patient with me and great communication, would recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and will definitely purchase again from them.

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    As soon as we arrived, we were made to feel welcome by the guys at Samys. Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful and the paperwork side of things was an absolute breeze! All documentation ready to go... literally arrived, agreed on price and drove the truck off the forecourt! Can't recommend them enough and will certainly go back!


  • 5

    Very efficient and friendly service

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've just recently bought a vehicle from samys and I can thoroughly recommend them


  • 5

    By Lee Mcdonald on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Jordon Earl on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    10/10 guys, really facilitating even when I took ages sorting money! Really helpful, great service