play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very good and honest run business

    By Mohammed J on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would not hesitate to use this company again. A very good an d honest run business who were extremely helpful, great selection of stock and went above and beyond helping with my requirements. 5 star service


  • 5

    Brilliant experience again.

    By Anthony S on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with,great prices and a lot of choices, so many 4x4, this is the second hilux I have brought from sammy, really nice guy with lots of experience and 100% helpful.will be looking for the 3 hilux here, new 16 plate is a brilliant motor.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Jack F on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and all round great garage. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kevin S on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my new ranger from Samys, really good garage and really good service the truck mint too


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By Darran S on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the way I was treated, the range of verichles they stock is outstanding.there knowledge and friendly approach to there customers is outstanding. Both ash and Samy was very friendly and the coffee we good to. Thank you I would 100% recommend Sammys


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with and offered good test driv

    By Ernest A on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good not pushy Loads of choice very accomodating and quick to reply to emails


  • 5

    Samys, Excellent Dealership

    By Has C on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased A car this week from Samys.I was Very Impressed , the staff are very Polite offered me coffee , I was shown around the car which was well prepared, and taken on a Test drive, Upon return NO Sales pressure to buy was left alone to decide . I bought the car, the Paper work & handover process made very easy by The friendly Professional staff. Great SERVICE. All questions answered . Smooth from start to finish. I have been to many used car dealers and Main Dealers ( always to Pushy and Judgemental ) The Staff at Samys car Sales the BEST. I highly Recommend this Dealership . HC


  • 5

    Happy Customers Again

    By Rolita M on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second purchase from Samys today. Always friendly and have a professional service. We looked at other dealers but came back to Samys. They have a good range of vehicles and price for what we wanted. Certainly would recommend to friends and families.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By John M on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, good range of vehicke, fair price!


  • 5

    Great place to buy a cub

    By Panagiotis K on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull people and goog quality cubs. As soon as i arrive there they help me to decide,cars were very good and service was excellent. Go there and have a look. Many cars available