play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Samys, Excellent Dealership

    By Has C on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased A car this week from Samys.I was Very Impressed , the staff are very Polite offered me coffee , I was shown around the car which was well prepared, and taken on a Test drive, Upon return NO Sales pressure to buy was left alone to decide . I bought the car, the Paper work & handover process made very easy by The friendly Professional staff. Great SERVICE. All questions answered . Smooth from start to finish. I have been to many used car dealers and Main Dealers ( always to Pushy and Judgemental ) The Staff at Samys car Sales the BEST. I highly Recommend this Dealership . HC


  • 5

    Happy Customers Again

    By Rolita M on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second purchase from Samys today. Always friendly and have a professional service. We looked at other dealers but came back to Samys. They have a good range of vehicles and price for what we wanted. Certainly would recommend to friends and families.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By John M on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, good range of vehicke, fair price!


  • 5

    Great place to buy a cub

    By Panagiotis K on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull people and goog quality cubs. As soon as i arrive there they help me to decide,cars were very good and service was excellent. Go there and have a look. Many cars available


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By John W on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, helpful and definitely not pushy. Viewed the vehicle and agreed a price and a pickup time, ready and completed as promised . Would recommend


  • 5

    Very helpful and a fun experience

    By Craig H on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and fair Salesman made my purchase a fun experience


  • 5

    Successful purchase of Pick-up truck.

    By Chris B on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Many vehicles to choose from. Helpful and attentive staff, a rarity in car sales I find, and nothing was too much trouble. Test drove two vehicles and enjoyed having a deal with these people. The seven year old vehicle I bought was cleaned and polished to an exceptionally high standard on collecting the vehicle which was much appreciated. Bearing in mind that I don't like spending money this was a good experience!!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Darren B on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Its as easy as you want it to be extremely helpful team


  • 5

    Samys Cars

    By Keith P on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used vehicle from Samys, polite friendly service, would use them again. 👍


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Nick C on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to do business with. Totally recommend them