play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Delighted with my Toyota Hilux

    By S J on 28 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    As I was browsing online for a new car, I stumbled upon a Toyota Hilux, a vehicle my daughter had been eyeing a few years ago. Intrigued by her previous praise for the car, I decided to check it out for myself and found one available at Samy's Car Sales. Upon visiting the dealership and seeing the Hilux in person, I instantly understood my daughter's fascination with it. The car exuded quality and practicality, and I could envision myself enjoying its benefits. The service provided by the team at Samy's was exceptional. They were helpful, knowledgeable, and made the entire process incredibly straightforward. Thanks to their assistance, I was able to drive away in my new Toyota Hilux feeling confident and satisfied with my purchase.


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Jamie on 28 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    When it came time to find a new car, I had my sights set on a Toyota Hilux. Having owned Toyotas in the past and experiencing their reliability first-hand, I knew it was the right choice for me. After some searching, I found the perfect Hilux at Samy's Car Sales. From the moment I arrived at the dealership, the team exceeded my expectations. They were attentive, knowledgeable, and wasted no time in getting everything sorted for me. The purchasing process was smooth and efficient, thanks to their professionalism. Now, I'm thrilled to be behind the wheel of my new Toyota Hilux, courtesy of Samy's Car Sales. I couldn't be happier with both the vehicle and the exceptional service provided by the dealership.


  • 5

    Really happy with the service

    By Metin on 13 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Toyota Hilux from Samy Car and arranged for it to be sent abroad. We are pleased with their service. I've known them for a long time, and they are a reliable company.


  • 5

    Great company!

    By Metin on 08 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I've been a regular at Samy's for years, and my recent purchase of a Toyota served as a solid reminder of how fantastic the folks there are and the top-notch quality of their cars.


  • 5

    Great car for work!

    By Karl on 08 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I've been to Samy's Car Sales a few times, and when I grabbed my Ford Ranger for work, it didn't let me down. Samy's always has a solid line-up of cars, and since I'm putting in around 7,000 miles a month, I needed something reliable. My Ford Ranger has been absolutely awesome! 


  • 5

    5/5

    By Derren B on 26 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Samys Car Sales boasts an impressive selection of pickups in stock...I think they're specialists in 4x4 vehicles. Personally, I'm thrilled with my Hilux; originally intended for towing the caravan, it's become my daily driver. If you're in the market for a high-quality pickup at a fair price, I highly recommend giving Samys a try. Their reviews speak for themselves. 5/5


  • 5

    Right car, right price

    By MILLER P on 26 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Having purchased several trucks from various dealerships, I must say that Samys Car Sales seems to have their pricing just right. Their service is excellent, and they deliver as promised, exactly when expected.


  • 5

    Excellent Aftersales Service

    By MICHAEL on 26 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Now that I'm retired and driving around 4000 miles a year, I needed a reliable car to see me through. My Ford Ranger has been absolutely perfect and hasn't faltered since the day I bought it. The team at the dealership were knowledgeable and helpful, and I particularly appreciated the follow-up call they made about two weeks after I collected the vehicle. It's clear they value customer service, which means a lot to me personally.


  • 5

    I'll be back........

    By Hayden on 26 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    My Hilux is performing well, and the price was just right. As a farmer, functionality is paramount for my truck, but it also has to look smart, and this one ticks both boxes perfectly. The team at the dealership made us feel truly welcome, and I wouldn't hesitate to make another purchase here. Their extensive range of pickup trucks offers plenty of options to choose from.


  • 5

    Our lcoal dealership :)

    By SARAH R on 26 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I recently bought a Toyota Hilux from Ash at Samys Car Sales. We had been browsing online for a while, and the one we purchased seemed like excellent value for money considering its low mileage. Plus, the dealership was conveniently located nearby. The sales process was straightforward with no hassle whatsoever. We highly recommend these guys and will definitely return in the future!