play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Second purchase. Excellent Garage.

    By Mark T on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to buy from. Good deal and genuine nice guys, second truck bought from Sammys. Always willing to help and negotiate

  • 5

    white insignia vx line

    By Ani Z on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the team were very proffesional, polite and friendly. Not once were they pushy or overbearing just to get a sale. Would definetly reccomend them to any friends family or associates. I would definetly do buisness with them again. Thanks guys

  • 5

    Excellent well worth going there.

    By Sav S on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the service we received the staff were very helpful and polite and would definitely recommend Samys Car Sales.

  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Andy C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from abroad. The hospitality was absolutely first class. The staff were very helpful and professional. I was taken to various sites and viewed a lot of vehicle that were in excellent condition. I'm very happy with the purchase I made. Samys are very flexible and I will definitely recommend them.

  • 5

    Professional and efficient

    By Rowan H on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight to the point and very professional, left with the van same day!

  • 5

    Toyota Hilux

    By Aaron S on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience of buying a truck I will definitely be back in a few years when I want to upgrade no pushy sales friendly and great communication

  • 5

    Great car, not so great dealer.

    By Sara D on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had the car that I wanted - hence why I went with them. They didnt really care about anything other than making the sale.

  • 5

    Hilux Pickup Purchase

    By Jamie D on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of vehicles, quick transaction and no issues

  • 5

    THE best car dealership I’ve ever dealth with!

    By Michael C on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I came across their ad on AT for a 2017 Nissan GT-R (MY17). And I called in to ensure they are opened on the day I was coming in which was Boxing day. I turned up in a big puffy jacket with trainers on; what Londoners would say “Road Man” attire in South London. Basically, I look like one who couldn’t afford a GT-R. And YET, despite this, I was welcomed in the warmest of welcome possible and didn’t make me feel at all like I was a waste of their time. You know that feeling that you get when those security guards in fancy places follow you like you’re gonna rob the place. Once I expressed my inquiries about the GT-R, one of the amazing people there immediately arranged that the GT-R be prepared for me to test drive; he then jumped in the car with me. He was honest with proof of everything to back up his words; explained the history of the GT-R. And did not at any time at all made me feel rushed into buying the car! I of course bought it! Highly recommended! Amazing!

  • 5


    By Phillip B on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased Toyota Hilux, Samys made the process very easy with no pushy sales and assisted in paper work and taxing vehicle. Would highly recommend.