play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely spot on

    By Fire A on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a VW Amarok Highline for our business and its been great. Perfect size for what we need and everything is in full tact and great condition, we relied on the car been 'perfect' liked described, we wanted something that was built well and going to last. Customer service was spot on, really efficient with everything. We went for a spin in it and then came back filled in the paperwork and that was that. All completed in no time at all. We purchased the car on finance which previously I've found to be a bit of a pain but Samy's Car Sales took care of all that which definitely alleviated a lot of stress. I'd definitely go back to Samy's for any further work vehicles and even personal car purchases too ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ


  • 5

    Short but sweet review

    By T.P L on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Five stars for the lads down at Samy's car sales, I bought a mint Hilux from them. I haven't been able to find a single problem with it its a top truck. Thanks lads


  • 5

    Nissan Nivara

    By Mr H on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I had no problems with the customer service I received when buying my Nissan Nivara from Samys. My first impression of the dealership was a good one and I would consider buying with Samys again.


  • 5

    Great motor!

    By Paul R on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ranger from Samys in April. I use it mainly for work and she's done 7k miles already! Ive had no issues a all... great motor. The guys down there were good, really on the ball. Top marks from me. I would recommend.


  • 5

    5 stars ๐ŸŽฏ

    By Robert P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    5 stars! Highly recommended. Will always use these lads! ๐Ÿ’ฏ


  • 5

    Ford Ranger

    By Mitchell P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a ford ranger from samys car sales a few weeks ago and it has been great. Very reliable and great to drive. I cannot pick fault with the car or level of service provided by the dealership. I would gladly visit them again in the future.


  • 5

    Nissan Navara!

    By Halton P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my Nissan Navara, I can definitely recommend. Very happy with my vehicle!


  • 5

    Top quality great service friendly boys great vehicles

    By william legge on 13 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely a no trouble service from these guys I seen truck on the Monday phoned to ask about it on 1st flight out of Aberdeen on the Tuesday lads picked me up to see the truck got it payed and drove away no hassle at all so friendly there quality of stock is outstanding if looking for a top quality vehicle at a good price with a friendly service THESE ARE YOUR BOYS TO BUY FROM cheers boys Regards Bill legge aberchirder Huntly Aberdeenshire


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By craig crouch on 20 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Undeniably the best second hand car dealer out there . Bought my pick up last week and from start to finish a great experience. If you are looking for your next pick up go directly to these guys !


  • 5

    Yorkshire Highlander

    By chris laurie on 07 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional, I flew down from Inverness and was met at the train station, which made a excellent first impression. After seeing my pick-up on line and talking to Samy on the phone I confidently payed a deposit and booked my ticket. The vehicle was exactly as pictured except for one issue with the drivers wing mirror which was immediately acknowledged and dealt with. A Chuffed Yorkshire man heading back to the Highlands