play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By danny balch on 30 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish


  • 5

    Excellant service. Would reccomend.

    By Andrew James Steer on 27 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpfull, especially with test drives.


  • 5

    Great service

    By andy whiston on 21 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service both selling and buying


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kerry Seyward on 13 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Second time we have used Samys for our company 4x4’s. Excellent, friendly and professional service. We will definitely use again. Thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Personal and professional

    By eddie eddie on 06 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, great communication, value and service. Extremely happy with the vehicle and transparency affored by Samy. Enagaging and a personality that makes you very comfortable to deal with. 5 stars.


  • 5

    First Class

    By chris westwood on 29 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service. The guys were punctual and their attention to detail was great. An honest no nonsense business!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By wayne o'donoghue on 14 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at samys was very helpful and polite and explained everything to me very well thanks for a great service to ASH in particular


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By rob davey on 20 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ash and the team are awesome! Great customer service. Very knowledgable about the truck I purchased and not pushy at all. It was a great experience and I love my truck!


  • 5

    Staff were brilliant and very helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.

    By Liam Boyd on 11 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Helpful and welcoming staff a very professional outfit.


  • 5

    Top service

    By robin deacon on 23 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very professional and helpful. I got a fair price for my trade in and bought a great truck.