play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By trevor on 03 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    found them very polite and helpful


  • 5

    Second purchase in the last 3 years always great customer service

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Second purchase in the last 3 years… fantastic customer service as always


  • 5

    By Arron Chase on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of lads.. the young man who sold me my truck was a top man and couldn’t do enough to help me, definitely recommend Samys cars, I will definitely be going back there..


  • 5

    Ronseal,( did exactly what it said on the tin!)

    By Robert Peters on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan Navara remotely so had to rely on Samys honesty, they didn’t disappoint, vehicle was exactly as described , I was let down by the transport company, so had to pick up in person, hand over was slick and professional, even had half a tank of fuel well done 👍


  • 5

    Excelent

    By Ovidiu Ondu on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Verry polițe and helpfull ,from me 5 stars


  • 5

    Great service. Would recommend 👍

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really easy and pleasant experience. Knowledgeable and efficient service from start to finish. Read the reviews prior to going and they didn’t fail. Would definitely go back.


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Henry Brown on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service would use again


  • 5

    By Jonathan Childs on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    VERY EFFICIENT GOOD SERVICE


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anthony Baines on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff were really friendly and knowledgeable. We didn't feel under any pressure to purchase which we appreciated as there's nothing worse than being pushed to make a decision. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Amanda Howe on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, friendly and approachable. We made a trip to view a couple of potential trucks as they have a very good selection, but came back the following week to view a new one coming in, that we subsequently have purchased. Part exchanged our own ranger in against it for a good price. I would recommend. Thank you!