play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Guys where great no pressure in buying part exchanged my old pick up deal was done within the hour would highly recommend


  • 5

    non pushy sales great

    By William Ramage on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    highly recommend, great polite friendly service, hassle free from start to finish


  • 5

    The overall experience was excellent and very smooth

    By Kevin Flay on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The overall experience from initial questions being answered through to colllecting my truck was very smooth. The guys in the office were very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good easy service, bought car on the day and drove it away, customer service could of been a bit better but other than that they were pretty helpful


  • 5

    By Julian Jacobs on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of motors,let you walk around freely to look great service and very friendly staff,would definitely use again


  • 5

    By ray mcgivney on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service Very helpful


  • 5

    By chris jones on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class and very efficient, dealing with the purchase of a vehicle and part exchange in return. Very smooth and timely when hand over occurred


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Ricky Everitt on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    We found that the truck we purchased was as mentioned in the advertising and the salesman Ash was helpful and pleasant to deal with. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By S. Porter on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of pickups. Excellent service throughout, from viewing to delivery. Great guys. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Go grab a bargain

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best vehicles in the uk 5☆☆☆☆☆