play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service very helpful


  • 5

    What a brilliant experience.

    By Stephen Pacey on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Ali and Naz for making the buying of a vehicle a pleasurable and stress free experience. Thoroughly enjoyable transaction.


  • 5

    Reliable, welcoming and felt like a family run business.

    By Sharon Wylde on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Samys was very polite, meet all our needs. Wasn't pushing, (trying to sell us things we didn't want), but they had lots of cars in a wide range of vehicles. They were happy for us to take as many cars for a test drive and was not getting grumpy with our requests. I had to bring my children, but they made them feel happy....even gave them a hot chocolate that my oldest (10years old) loved. I would recommend this company, felt comfortable and had a good feeling with them. I felt they were honest and I wasn't being ripped off.


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By tom harriosn on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service and friendly. Good choice and plenty of stock to pick from


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, friendly staff, got exactly what we were looking for at a price we expected


  • 5

    By Chris Clarke on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Open, honest and did what they said they would do regarding a vehicle I was buying


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, would highly recommend and would definitely purchase from here again 😃


  • 5

    Very good service, helpful and relaxed

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Came in on Saturday even though we didn’t make an appointment it wasn’t an issue. They have a good selection of different makes and models to look through which are good quality and very clean inside and out with no damage. We took the ranger that we eventually bought for a long test drive and they didn’t push a sale and were understanding and allowed us to be confident with the sale. They also did a part exchanged with my current van which was very easy and quick. Many thanks to Samy for all the help


  • 5

    I am one very happy customer, good job Samys

    By Simon Waugh on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would totally recommend Samys to any body looking to purchase a quality pickup truck. Professional from start to finish. Nothing was to much bother and the staff were all very friendly. Brilliant.


  • 5

    By Marcin Cwajna on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, fantastic car, pleasure to deal with.