play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good vibes the minute I walked in through the gate

    By Mike P on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A dedicated group of lads who care about their business and the people they work and deal with. They offer an upfront and friendly service and seem to be choosy about what they buy and sell to their customers. My kind of guys.


  • 5

    Samys Cars

    By Scott A on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, easy to deal with and gave me a really fair trade-in on my L200. Really pleased with the Ford Ranger I bought and they had a good selection to choose from. Would buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    The service was courteous and helpful.

    By David M on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the staff to be friendly, knowledgable and eager to assist without being pushy. We test drove two vehicles and closely examined a third after which we wanted to review other similar vehicles elsewhere. We eventually returned to Samys' a week later and completed the transaction, having found their stock to be superior.


  • 5

    Friendly and courteous, service.

    By Robert L on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Nissan Navara from Samys recently . Very friendly and good service, Would recommend them to anyone .


  • 5

    VW Amarok SOLD ... Excellent Service

    By Marcus M on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I traveled down to Samys from Leeds to view a VW Amarok on the 10.2.18 , it was a long drive put well worth it the Amarok was the one. A worm welcome a great deal a deposit was left till I picked it up the following weekend. 16.10.18 was on the train to pick my new Amarok up , I was picked up from Bedford station by one of Samys staff . Excellent service , stress free , just like to say thank you keep up the good work .


  • 5

    Sale of VW Amarok

    By Guy T on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team, was a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommended.

    By Tom W on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Very Good Experience

    By James B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I traveled from the Republic of Ireland to purchase a Hilux. The vehicle was in great condition and I found the staff at Samys to be courteous and professional. I would definitely do business with them again.


  • 5

    Highly Reccomended Dealer

    By Robert I on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    2012 Toyota Hilux A very helpful, professional experience from start to finish. The vehicle had only just arrived to Samy's when I put a deposit on it so a few things were still outstanding (V5, Service history etc) but the communication was excellent and although they would not negotiate on the price, they did address and rectify all the items I asked for. Everyone you speak to there is friendly and nothing is too much trouble. If you are looking for a good quality vehicle then you really should give Samy's a go, you will not be dissapointed.


  • 5

    A happy experience with a proffesional team .

    By John W on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thought id write a small review about my experience with samys to share with other people. When we first discovered them online and saw a car we felt suited us i made my way to the premises with an open mind and upon arrival i was met by a very proffesional team and nice reception area, when i looked at car i didnt feel at any time rushed or pressured into buying which was great. I did buy the car and feel very happy i did and would have no doubt reccomending them to anyone.