play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Andy C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from abroad. The hospitality was absolutely first class. The staff were very helpful and professional. I was taken to various sites and viewed a lot of vehicle that were in excellent condition. I'm very happy with the purchase I made. Samys are very flexible and I will definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional and efficient

    By Rowan H on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight to the point and very professional, left with the van same day!


  • 5

    Toyota Hilux

    By Aaron S on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience of buying a truck I will definitely be back in a few years when I want to upgrade no pushy sales friendly and great communication


  • 5

    Great car, not so great dealer.

    By Sara D on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had the car that I wanted - hence why I went with them. They didnt really care about anything other than making the sale.


  • 5

    Hilux Pickup Purchase

    By Jamie D on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of vehicles, quick transaction and no issues


  • 5

    THE best car dealership I’ve ever dealth with!

    By Michael C on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I came across their ad on AT for a 2017 Nissan GT-R (MY17). And I called in to ensure they are opened on the day I was coming in which was Boxing day. I turned up in a big puffy jacket with trainers on; what Londoners would say “Road Man” attire in South London. Basically, I look like one who couldn’t afford a GT-R. And YET, despite this, I was welcomed in the warmest of welcome possible and didn’t make me feel at all like I was a waste of their time. You know that feeling that you get when those security guards in fancy places follow you like you’re gonna rob the place. Once I expressed my inquiries about the GT-R, one of the amazing people there immediately arranged that the GT-R be prepared for me to test drive; he then jumped in the car with me. He was honest with proof of everything to back up his words; explained the history of the GT-R. And did not at any time at all made me feel rushed into buying the car! I of course bought it! Highly recommended! Amazing!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Phillip B on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased Toyota Hilux, Samys made the process very easy with no pushy sales and assisted in paper work and taxing vehicle. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of 4by 4

    By Tommy A on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought vechile over phone from Ireland great description i have bought a lot a stuff all over but this guy 1 of the best and great hospitality in there premises I will def go back


  • 5

    Fantastic 5 Star Service

    By Robert M on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Ford Ranger they couldn't be more help full no pushy salesman would defiantly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service all round

    By Gavin S on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Opened early for us to accommodate RAC check and sorted minor issue efficiently. Extended the days on the deposit because we ran into some difficulties. Overall the manager was really helpful, great communication and nothing was too much trouble. Really recommend the dealership. Great price and really reliable.