play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cant fault

    By Mr T on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional Service! Honestly cannot recommend these guys enough. Friendly knowledgeable staff. I bought a Mercedes X350 and it was a smooth easy process. On collection, the car was pristine and everything was ready before I arrived. Can't fault Samys Car sales!


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. Really smooth and easy process. I spotted a Nissan Navara on their website. The car was really nice and clean and just as described and I have had no issues with it at all. The staff were really helpful and professional. I have already recommended this dealership to others.


  • 5

    Spot on 👍

    By SK S on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Ranger from here a few weeks back, the pick-up was tidy and nicely valeted, detailed very well. The dealership have been really helpful and the process has been brilliant. I would definitely recommend Samys to anyone they are spot on!


  • 5

    Got myself a bargain!

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Nissan Navara from here in December and I've loved every minute of it, such a decent motor, really chuffed with it! I'd looked around for a truck for a while and when I came across this one I snapped it up straight away, the price was by far the best I'd seen for its condition and age. The customer service was perfect a very easy smooth transaction. 5 out of 5 I would definitely return here.


  • 5

    5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By Lpl on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed by car and buying process. Was well looked after by the sales guy who was both personable & informative. Top bunch of lads down at Samys. Great pickup and everything was exactly as described.


  • 5

    Clear communication

    By Zahir on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service from beginning to end, the salesman was helpful and informative, but without being pushy. He was patient whilst I thought about the various options and I felt confident in my final choice. They communicated with me fantastically throughout the whole process. Would certainly recommend I'm very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Genuine dealer

    By Malpross on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The salesman at Samys car sales was very nice, just a nice, helpful, genuine guy! I Bought a Toyota Hilux a month or so ago from this dealership and its still running amazing. When I went to pick it up it looked spot on, very clean indeed! I recommend them and will be back again in the future for another truck when ready 👍


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Buddha G on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Hilux from Samys in January and I am thrilled to bits with it. 2 chaps looked after us, from start to finish they gave great service. Would highly recommend them. Would definitely buy from them again when ready to swap. Thanks Guys.


  • 5

    Excelent

    By Ovidiu Ondu on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Verry polițe and helpfull ,from me 5 stars


  • 5

    A* Dealership!

    By Vikki H on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honestly can't thank the guys at Samy's enough, from the start the salesman was the rest of the team made every effort to go above and beyond to get the deal sorted. We went down to have a look at the car and ended up driving it away that very day!! Everybody there knew what they were doing, on the ball and very organised, everything ran like clockwork. There wasn’t any pressure selling, just helpful advice and a friendly attitude which means I will be back at Samys Car Sales when the next car purchase comes around.