play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Verified reviews...

    By Avais F on 26 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    After searching for a Ford Ranger for a while, I finally found the ideal specification and color combination at Samys Car Sales. Before making the call, I made sure to do my research because caution is key these days. I appreciated that all their reviews were verified, ensuring their authenticity, which was crucial for me. Ash provided excellent service, and I'll certainly return when I'm ready for a change!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good value, excellent service, highly recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Stress free and easy

    By Charlie W on 08 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mitsubishi L200 from Samy's Car Sales, and it's been a hassle-free delight. The vehicle runs smoothly without any issues, and the customer service is top notch – friendly, helpful, and efficient. The waiting room is a nice touch, providing a comfortable experience. Overall, a solid 5 star recommendation for Samy's Car Sales based on a smooth purchase and a reliable Mitsubishi L200.


  • 5

    Really good guys down there

    By Robert J on 08 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Ford Ranger and I haven't looked back since. The lads down there and nice as pie and dead easy to deal with. It's a laid back environment but professional at the same time. From the start right the way though to the end I have not had any issues, hiccup or any trouble what so ever. I can for sure say I am one happy customer, I would infact come back to Samy's Car Sales there is plenty of stock! I would also highly recommend anyone in the market for a motor to come here. Such nice guys.


  • 5

    A great selection

    By Mr L on 08 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    It's not me so much that drives the Toyota Hilux that we bought but my business partner is in it the majority of the time.- It runs brill. Not once had any cause for concern. The staff were top and there is a wide range of Motors at the dealership! A motor for everyone!


  • 5

    5/5 star rating from me

    By Jacquie W on 08 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely loving my Mitsubishi L200, This one is so lovely, I love everything about it. I was having some issues with my old car so thank god I bit the bullet and got this monster of a motor. It runs so smoothly. The staff at the dealership didn't miss a beat, they answered all of my questions thoroughly. I would rate this dealership 5/5!


  • 5

    👍

    By Mr N on 08 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    All good with the vehicle and was really happy with the service 👍 


  • 5

    Brilliant place

    By Vishal S on 08 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Nissan Navara from Samy's Car Sales and I am extremely satisfied with my overall experience. The car is running smoothly and I haven't encountered any issues so far. The customer service at the dealership was outstanding - the staff were easy to deal with, pleasant, and really approachable. I didn't have to make any additional visits to the branch, which was a bonus. Overall, I would rate my experience with Samy's Car Sales a solid 10/10.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By duncan cassie on 28 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Samys car sales, the vehicle I bought was exactly how it was described on thier website, car ready when i pick it up. The transaction was very simple. I travelled over 500 miles to collect, my overall experience with Samys was excellent. I would have no issue in recommending this car sales company to anyone. Some of the big car sales company would be better to send thier sales team to Samy's to see the right way to sale a car. If the right vehicle comes up again I would have no problem buying another car from these boys.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Anonymous on 28 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with not pushy and listen to what you require all in all second time dealing with then each time good experience