play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice guys to deal with

    By Ewan James K on 07 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I sold a car to Samy and his brother and they treated me with respect and completed the sale in a professional manner. I can only imagine that the same professionalism would be shown to a potential buyer.


  • 5

    Good overall

    By Liam W on 15 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Back in July I purchased a peugeot 4007 from Samys car sales. The overall service was good but there was some lack of communication. The car was very nice and clean and the dealers have been good at resolving any issues with the car quickly and easily and I would recommend them.


  • 5

    No issues at all

    By Mr S on 05 September 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely sound! I found a Mercedes from Samys Car Sales on auto trader and purchased it in June. They were very good, the car was a really good price and runs really well. No problems and I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.


  • 5

    pretty good really

    By Mrs K on 23 August 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Back in May I purchased a Ford Ranger from Samys Car Sales. The service was good and the car was nice and clean and in good condition. I have had an issue with the rear wheels which was causing the car to be shaky when driving over a certain speed but had this resolved myself. Overall they were good and I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Lots of choice

    By Mr S on 23 June 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Good selection of cars, good sales people. I bought a Nissan from here back in April. The car was in nearly new condition other than a large scratch on one of the seats but other than that very good. I would recommend this dealership they gave me a really good deal.


  • 5

    Mr Armantrading

    By LaurieArmantrading on 04 March 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my car from Samys and the whole experience was excellent. They acted very professionally throughout the deal and were very helpful, I have to say that I found the service to be first class from start to finish, replied promptly to my emails and provided the support I needed in order to complete my purchase of the car in are timely manner.


  • 5

    samys car sales customer

    By David C on 28 July 2015 | Purchase not verified

    I was quite impressed with Samys Car Sales, they came across as a very professional outfit, nice clean and tidy dealership with some good cars. The staff were friendly and very easy to get along with. I'd be quite happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Samys Car Sales review

    By Lloyd D on 07 July 2015 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from this dealer a few months ago and I've had no issues with it at all since the day I drove it away. They whole service from beginning to end was very helpful, they helped me through the paperwork and the sales part where I was looking around the car and asking question. I would give them my business again the next time I am looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Toyota from samys

    By Michael W on 07 July 2015 | Purchase not verified

    I found Samys Car Sales on Auto Trader and went in to see and eventually buy the Toyota I liked back in March. this year. They were brilliant, the car was ready on time and they valeted it full which was nice, it was my first time buying from a car dealership and they were very helpful in that sense. I would happily recommend Samys Car Sales Ltd.


  • 5

    Pras

    By Prasannavathanan S on 21 October 2014 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect. Good conversations, we got the deal done in no time.