play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Michael A on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the guys at all.Not pushy, or hard selling. They allowed us to look around under no pressure to buy.The premises were clean and tidy. My only niggle would be that the vehicle was not cleaned before collection,having spent a small fortune.They collected us from the station so customer service was excellent. They were also very polite. The vehicle looked ok but on inspection at home was found to be unclean. Other than that the whole experience was smooth and hassle free,well done guys.


  • 5

    Toyota Hilux

    By William E on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, straight forward experience.


  • 5

    A great buying experience, a specialist company.

    By Stephen B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you like the look of what you see on Samys Car Sales website you won't be disappointed when you visit their sales site in Bedford. Firstly, introduce yourself and you will instantly have a cup of tea or coffee in your hand. Then give the guys there a rough idea of which model and price range your are interested in because more vehicles arrive and are sold on a daily basis. You will then be free to browse around at your own pace and give them your feedback to help them find the right vehicle from stock. Would I recommend Samys or buy from them again? Yes, without hesitation.


  • 5

    Sammy's Cars

    By Mark S on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sammy's Cars where very helpful and I had a non pressurised buying experience with them. I would use them again in the future. What more can you say.


  • 5

    very accomodating business,put them selves out to

    By Martyn H on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good guys with no messing approach to doing business,we would be very happy to use them again.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Ian J on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful first class service good selection of vehicles


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JOHN L on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just like to say, I was very happy with there service. More than happy with my purchase on a van. warm welcoming, friendly and great coffee too. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Toyota Hilux purchased from Samys

    By Rehan H on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Dealer! Highly recommended! Multiple Toyota Hiluxs brought for the family to export over the years! Widest choice of used Hiluxs available, best in the UK. Fantastic stock! Great service along with friendly staff.


  • 5

    Good vibes the minute I walked in through the gate

    By Mike P on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A dedicated group of lads who care about their business and the people they work and deal with. They offer an upfront and friendly service and seem to be choosy about what they buy and sell to their customers. My kind of guys.


  • 5

    Samys Cars

    By Scott A on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, easy to deal with and gave me a really fair trade-in on my L200. Really pleased with the Ford Ranger I bought and they had a good selection to choose from. Would buy from them again in the future.