play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By Tom on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I went to Samy's after a friend had part exchanged their Navara Tekna for a newer model. I knew the car and its history and wanted to get my hands on it. I contacted Samy's and the salesman Kam, was more than accommodating. I went to view and test drive the car, it all went smoothly. Kam is a really nice bloke to deal with and very pleasant, he wasn't there to sell the car to me, he didnt need to... Very helpful and likeable garage - I wouldn't think twice about buying here again and recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    Thanks to Samys Car Sales.

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, helpful, friendly and on the ball. No complaints on the car or dealership at all. No hesitations in recommending on to others.


  • 5

    5 stars all round

    By Thomas on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new Mitsubishi L200, lovely car inside and out. Very good customer service, a 5 star experience.


  • 5

    Perfect dealership

    By Ben L on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was absolutely perfect, they did everything they possibly could for me, and more! I purchased a L200 and couldn't be more pleased with it, its a brilliant motor and I've really enjoyed getting used to it. Everything was handled quickly and professionally, I cant pick a single fault. Happy to recommend to everybody after a new truck!


  • 5

    Very honest and caring.

    By Michael on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The customer service I received from Samys Car Sales Ltd was on par with everything and more you should get from a dealership. There was a fault with the window which they happily pointed out to me even thought I totally missed it, they reassured me that it would be sorted before the day of collection, and it was - the car had been back to Nissan to be repaired. Due to them being so courteous and honest about that small problem it filled me with confidence to secure the sale as they showed me that they truly care about their customers. Anybody who is looking for a bigger car should definitely head down to Samys first.


  • 5

    Couldn't of asked for better service

    By Craig on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wow. Samy's Car Sales Ltd is like no other. The purchase of my Mitsubishi L200 was made stress free thanks to the outstanding customer service I received. When I came across a slight problem, they were quick to sort it and even took me to the post office so it could be resolved. I was truly well looked after from start to finish and felt more like a day out rather than looking for cars, making it a very enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a 4x4 or a bigger car.


  • 5

    Great service. Would recommend 👍

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really easy and pleasant experience. Knowledgeable and efficient service from start to finish. Read the reviews prior to going and they didn’t fail. Would definitely go back.


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Henry Brown on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service would use again


  • 5

    By Jonathan Childs on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    VERY EFFICIENT GOOD SERVICE


  • 5

    Nice work

    By Daniel N on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely job done by the guys down at Samys. All great guys, really helpful throughout everything. The Mitsubishi L200 is great, the perfect vehicle for myself. Very pleased overall