play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sound as guys

    By Harry on 18 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Honestly the team down here are sound!!! All to them were cool as hell. They sorted me out nicely with my Toyota Hilux and did the most for me. The plan was to come and pick it up on the Thursday and next min they give me a call to tell me they will come drop it off the next day, I was buzzing with that. It was just so easy and really smooth. Sound service, I liked the experience!


  • 5

    Brilliant brilliant motor

    By Halesowen A on 18 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with the Ford Ranger Raptor, the motor runs like a dream! Good as new! The service was excellent. Full top top marks for the lads at Samys!


  • 5

    Cracking dealership

    By David T on 18 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    The truck I bought form here is grand. The Mitsubishi L200 is a right good steal, its amazing. The truck runs just as it should with no issues, no knocks or bangs, its a solid reliable motor which is just what I needed! I am very very happy with the service I was provided, the team and the lads I met at the dealership were brilliant, dead down to earth, chilled and easy going lads. I feel like all car buying experiences should be this easy! 5 stars without a doubt. All is running, pleased with everything all good very happy. cs- easy brilliant going, really good, use recommend. 5.


  • 5

    Awesome, will use again.

    By James Day on 09 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, from my first call to them, the test drive and purchase of my new pickup. They were friendly and professional, gave good advice and had great selection to choose from.


  • 5

    Friendly, polite, helpful, and professional

    By Cliff Hone on 24 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Prompt response to initial enquiry Easy to contact and always came back to me when promised Vehicle as described, and transaction made very straightforward. If you want a 4x4 I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine Quality Company

    By stuart tranter on 22 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Samys held a car for us to view with no deposit and after a two hour drive we were delighted to find the Navara was outstanding, great condition, full service history and like new. All of his stock is top notch and pretty flawless. The staff and customer service were great, welcoming and helpful. The Navara was cleaned, checked and ready to go when collected it a week later and we were again welcomed with a coffee and rest after a bit of a drive. A genuine top quality 4x4 specialist at really good prices. Not a place for tyre kickers but the right place to go if you’re a genuine 4x4 buyer after a great deal in good company.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Elizabeth Linney on 13 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    A great vehicle at a fantastic price. Excellent customer service, easy transaction - a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shaky Sitole on 18 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, received all the assistance I needed


  • 5

    No hesitations returning

    By J.H on 28 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    It is still early days with the Amarok but what we have seen of it so far we are impressed with! It drives really well and is in great nick. The team here are really easy to deal with, they were down to earth and not pushy in the slightest. There were lots of similar vehicles to choose from all for great prices and well prepared. I wouldn't have any hesitations about returning.


  • 5

    Nothing I was disappointed in

    By Mr D on 28 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    There isn't a single thing I was disappointed with at Samys Car Sales. The transaction flowed easily and the Ford Ranger is great. I so far it hasn't given me a spot of bother. I would be more than happy to return here in the future. 5/5!