play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Everything is good with my new work car

    By Chris on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Everything is good with my new work car from Samy's. Brilliant service, the guys were good as gold. I bought it blind which I havent done before, I would would return to Samys and use again if saw it upfront. over all I'm happy.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Mick on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, good communication, very easy transaction, great truck. 👍


  • 5

    100% use again

    By Christopher on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Nissan Navara from Samys Car Sales. My experience was perfect, what a smooth and easy process. Everything was done over the phone and then contactless delivery. I Couldn't fault the service at all, it was super, they really looked after me. I would 100% use again after how easy this time was and also recommend to friends, family and anyone in the Bedfordshire area.


  • 5

    Very happy with car and dealership

    By Gary B on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I can't fault the guys at Samy's Car Sales, although times are very different, it was a quick, simple and smooth transaction. Everything was handled perfectly by the team, and upon collection the car was ready for the time agreed and spotlessly clean, it looked great. I never had a Nissan Navara before, and I've not been out that much it in yet, so I'm really keen to get to know the car. What I have driven of it so far, I'm loving it!! Customer service was spot on, I dealt with Ali mainly, and he was helpful and very polite, can't knock him at all. I'd have no hesitation in returning to buy another car in the future.


  • 5

    After sale service is brilliant

    By Mick on 25 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Ford Ranger from Samy's, I was very happy with how everything went at sale, the dealer was helpful and ensured a quick, safe and simple handover. A couple of days after buying the car I found a little problem. I contacted Samy's and he apologised and assured me this would be rectified. He asked me to either bring the car back for inspection and repair, or said I could take it locally and they would cover the bill. I chose to take it locally and they stuck to their word, the car has been repaired and its running perfectly now! I'm super impressed with how the dealer handled the issues, they remained professionally and friendly throughout and got it sorted really quickly, amazing after sales care!!


  • 5

    A great service!

    By Elaine C on 02 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We contacted Samys at 10am because they had the exact vehicle we were after. A very quick and efficient way of communicating and by 4:30pm the same day they had delivered the vehicle to us in North Yorkshire. We would HIGHLY recommend them to deal with!


  • 5

    Smooth Transaction

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Kam is one of the most pleasant people you could meet. Had a smooth transition in the sale of our company vehicle. Payment was made instantly to our account.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Advertised our vehicle on autotrader. Were contacted by Samys and they bought our vehicle within 3 days. Collected at an arranged time and money was in the bank pronto. Can't fault them.


  • 5

    A Good Firm - Worth Checking Out

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford Ranger off this firm and the whole process was very positive. I`ve had the truck for about six weeks now and am delighted with it. This is a family business and it shows - there is a collaborative effort by everyone I dealt with to provide you with a genuine customer service experience rather than just bagging a sale. The sale was a no-pressure, helpful and honest service. I then had a few minor issues that I was hoping could be addressed and were not really warranty items but they sorted everything perfectly and efficiently with a friendly approach. Definitely went beyond what was probably necessary and with a really amiable attitude. Good firm that deserves checking out for your next Pick-Up Truck for sure. Their substantial stock goes from some more standard models and then up through all the inevitable upgrades and custom versions. Definitely worth a look.


  • 5

    Replying to what the garage has to say

    By Anthony S on 21 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If you have spoken to Ford Uk why don’t they know when you have emailed or called as I gave them your number to link to our account we never said once limp mode as we didn’t know we don’t tow anything above 1750kg if you had done your homework you would of seen there was something wrong with this car This car when you pay out £27000 for a car that you have had in a garage more then you have driven because a dealer didn’t check it out first isn’t good we came to you because you offered warranty with the car but that the only good thing for it The AA couldn’t find a problem and we did carry on with our holiday the car then got worse and worse it’s not limp mode as the main garage has also said it’s not that We stop dealing with you because like most garages you have your money let the warranty deal with it If we have brought a old car from you I would understand this car is 2.5 years old plus you wanted so much paper work about our car which drives ****** well compared to what you sold me Would I use you again no I am pleased others have had better dealings with you as I wouldn’t want anyone to have to go though what we have