play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks lads

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much lads. The Hilux is great! I have no complaints what so ever and would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Jobs a good one 👍

    By Raff C on 28 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am in the real world and happy to call a spade a spade. Samys Car Sales deserve some praise - they were straight to the point, simple and normal. The customer service was perfect and I would be happy to come back. The Wildtrak I bought is sound, everything they said on the tin and the jobs a good one. 👍


  • 5

    Couldn't have asked for a nicer guy

    By Alan A on 22 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't have asked for a nicer set of guys to buy from. I am 72 years old so technology isn't really my forte and Kam was absolutely incredible with me. He was amore than helpful, he got all of the finance sorted for me I didn't have to lift a finger. Everything was so straight forwards and the guys were so patient with me too. They really deserve the positive feedback they were a true pleasure to deal with. As for the Navara, it is great, I am ever so happy with it, it is exactly what we were looking for and they are doing their job very well.


  • 5

    Ash was a nice lad👍

    By Daniel D on 22 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I do really like the Navara a lot, it is a nice little truck and does the job well. Ash was great too, kept it short and brief but a nice lad to deal with. Happy to give the full 5 stars.


  • 5

    Really quick and easy

    By Mr W on 21 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I went with cash to get the van so I found everything really easy quick. I went there at 10, left at 11 and was back at 2 to collect the truck. There is a few marks but its a truck so I am not too fussed. The lads were great, I cannot fault them.


  • 5

    Hunky dory👍

    By Mill N on 21 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everything is hunky dory, got no issues at all. It was my first time using Samys and I would be more than willing to buy from these again. Everything was really quick and simple and the Amarok is everything I have been after👍.


  • 5

    100% happy to use again

    By B D on 21 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everything is sound got no issues at all. 100% happy to use again and recommend they are fantastic.


  • 5

    Great bunch at Sammy's

    By Stephen G on 02 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    It took me a little while to get use to all of the Nissan X-Trails whistles and bows but now that I have done I am really pleased with it. They are a great bunch of guys at Samys Car Sales I would always recommend them. I am 100 percent happy with their sales service, 100 percent happy with the garage, 100 percent happy with the car so far.


  • 5

    Tip Top Dealer

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with the Ford Ranger, it drives really well. The service from Samys Car Sales was second to none.


  • 5

    Taken care of

    By Benneta B on 02 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Mechanically the Nissan Navara was taken care of and I was very happy. The rest of the service was excellent 5 star.