play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan Navara

    By Anonymous on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Nissan Navara is great for what I need. I used it for my Welding business and it works a treat, it the perfect size for all my tools etc and nice and sturdy to drive! Its running great and certainly looks the part too. The customer service was fantastic, very professional throughout. 5 star service from start to finish.


  • 5

    A lovely dealership

    By James B on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really lovely dealership. I'm about an hour and a half away from the dealership but I was more than happy to travel for the car I wanted. I saw the Mitsubishi online and fell in love with it. I contacted the guys in the office and they were great with me. I went down to look at it and was so pleased. The customer service was brilliant. There was a little issue with the key but the guys sorted that for me on the day and I drove away very happy. I've had no issues with the car at all and have been loving driving it. I'd be more than happy to travel back down to Samy's for another car in the future.


  • 5

    Very nice and helpful

    By Wesley G on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I only bought the car on Saturday so haven't driven it too much yet but so far, so good. The guys at Samys are all really easy going, not pushy hard selling or anything like that which is nice. They were all really helpful without being too much so it was definitely the ideal buying experience. Would be more than happy to go back again in the future


  • 5

    Very happy customers

    By Steven H on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    My wife was wanting a new car so we were looking around online and found a nice Ford on Autotrader. We decided to go down to Samy's and have a look at it. It was in great condition and a good price too. The guys down there were really good, very helpful. We ended up putting a deposit on it and went back to collect it a few days later, the lads worked quickly to get it ready and delivered just what they promised. My Wife is made up with the car, I've not even had a go of it myself yet, I can't get her out of it!!! Definitely 5/5 stars for Samy's, they're great.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Samuel S on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience at Samys Car Sales. Saw the car on Autotrader so decided to go down to take a look at it. All the guys at the dealership were all very professional and helpful and you can see they look after their customers. The Ford Ranger is a lovely car, I have been really enjoying driving it. No issues at all, I'd be more than happy to buy another car from this dealership in the future.


  • 5

    Nice dealership

    By Dean B on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought myself a right nice little motor the other day. Samys car sales were all really nice, they didn't jump upon me or anything. A really nice family business. I'm happy with everything about the Nissan and happy with how the purchase all went through. In and out job, very easy.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anthony Baines on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff were really friendly and knowledgeable. We didn't feel under any pressure to purchase which we appreciated as there's nothing worse than being pushed to make a decision. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Amanda Howe on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, friendly and approachable. We made a trip to view a couple of potential trucks as they have a very good selection, but came back the following week to view a new one coming in, that we subsequently have purchased. Part exchanged our own ranger in against it for a good price. I would recommend. Thank you!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Guys where great no pressure in buying part exchanged my old pick up deal was done within the hour would highly recommend


  • 5

    non pushy sales great

    By William Ramage on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    highly recommend, great polite friendly service, hassle free from start to finish