play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Repeat Customer

    By Gary M on 02 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased other vehicles in the past from Samys along with my Ford Ranger. Very good, no complaints what so ever everything always goes smoothly. They are very polite, very helpful and nice people to deal with. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for an upgrade on their current vehicle.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Tony K on 02 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    My daughter has a horse so I wanted something to tow the trailer the Nissan Navara is perfect for the job. Samys car sales are exceptional and I would use them again without hesitation. Brilliant sales experience, no pressure, give you you loads of time wondering round and let you take your own time without breathing down your neck. The car is pulling the trailer well so certainly serving its purpose.


  • 5

    Take my money 😂

    By John O on 02 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    It was a lovely service that they provide at Samys Car sales ltd. I have never spent 30 grand so easily in my life.


  • 5

    Going back for a 2nd purchase

    By Samantha L on 02 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    We drove from Chester to Bedford to pick up our Ford Ranger on Saturday, so far we have no complaints. Before we had a Nissan Navara, so quite similar, but the Ranger has also been top of our list. We wanted to stick to a pick up truck for practicality, the Ranger drives lovely, it is in really good condition and nice and clean. The guy that we dealt with, I cannot fault his service he was amazing. When we got there he let us take it out for a test drive he was lovely and very informative. We had a really good experience with them. We was actually that happy with everything that we are now going back there for a 2nd purchase - that says it all!!


  • 5

    Best wishes

    By Mrs C on 28 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with the car so far. Thank you for following up. Best wishes.


  • 5

    Genuine and honest

    By A.E on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    From making initial contact through to completion of the purchase everything was BRILLIANT! I don't want to jinx anything but the Ranger is exactly as described and I've had no problems with it. From what I have seen they are really genuine and honest here. They clearly spend a lot of time sourcing quality vehicles and they sell them for a good price too. There was no pressure to buy and they were relaxed about the test drive too. Five stars, without hesitation!


  • 5

    Explained everything clearly

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of our Hilux was predominantly handled via email with Ash, he explained things really clearly and was always responsive. The Hilux has been running well since the purchase. We have no complaints.


  • 5

    Used them before

    By Emma on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    We have used Samys before to supply vehicles for our business and we are always happy with the service provided and the vehicles are of good quality. Most recently we purchased a Hilux and its doing the job spot on. All communications were effective and efficient.


  • 5

    A good team!

    By Mr D on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with the Navara, if i ever needed a new car this would be the first place I come to. It was 1 smooth run with no issues. A good team to work with!


  • 5

    Nothing but 5/5!

    By Mr C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Ford Ranger back in Feb and its driving incredibly well. I would say a 5/5 rating would be a perfect way to describe this lovely little dealership.