play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The overall experience was excellent and very smooth

    By Kevin Flay on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The overall experience from initial questions being answered through to colllecting my truck was very smooth. The guys in the office were very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Brilliant salesmen

    By Caplewood U on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased 7 vehicles from Samys for business use, I've got 4/7 at the minute and they've all been spot on, all fit for purpose and in good condition cosmetically and mechanically. I'm in touch with the guys down there about the other 3 and the delivery but so far I cant knock how they've been, communicated everything to me and always on the other end of the phone when I give them a quick bell, reply to all messages, faultless experience.


  • 5

    No faults about anything...

    By PVS G on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought the Nissan Navara for my business. I pretty much bought it over the phone and then had it delivered to work. The car was as described and as shown online so no issues at all in that sense, the body work was good the history of tip top so over-all a great purchase. Everyone that I dealt with was helpful and professional and always got back to me. Nothing to really fault about anything, would be happy doing business with the lads again.


  • 5

    next level dealership 🙌

    By Eddie S on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Enjoying the Nissan Navara very much. Runs well, drives nice and looks good too. I've not bought it for any particular purpose other than it looking good. It's got a nice kit on it this one, all black and a few nice unique features too. To be quite honest, I went down to Samys to have a look at another Navara but I saw this one whilst I was there and it really did catch my eye. I had a test drive of both and the 2nd one was proper nice, the interior is spot on too, I was literally just what I wanted. I was toying between the two cars and couldn't make my mind up but the lads there were more than happy to let me have a browse at my own leisure, have a play around, no pushiness or breathing down my neck, just a really nice laid back dealership. The salesman just said come up to the office when you've decided or if you need any questions answering and I did just that. Went up, decided on the one I wanted and the deal was done there and then. To be honest I've been to other dealerships before coming here and half of them are as useful as a chocolate fireguard, but Samy's is next level here... I'll be recommending to everyone.


  • 5

    Sweet new truck

    By Ricky B on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Nissan Navara from Samys Car sales and I'm really impressed with it, its a good little truck, has a sweet engine and looks the part too. Mrs isn't too happy getting in and out with her only being a little 5 footer but I'm well happy with it 😁 The fellas I dealt with down there were all brilliant. They let us walk round at our own leisure, no hard sales or pushiness, they didn't try and push us into anything or big anything up, they just seemed like real genuine dealers. So, cant actually complain about anything really, it went smoother than expected and Im having a bit too much fun in the car. Samy's car sales comes with my recommendation!


  • 5

    Good buy👌

    By Samuel W on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service. Buying process was super quick and easy, no complaints at all


  • 5

    Absolutely spot on

    By Fire A on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a VW Amarok Highline for our business and its been great. Perfect size for what we need and everything is in full tact and great condition, we relied on the car been 'perfect' liked described, we wanted something that was built well and going to last. Customer service was spot on, really efficient with everything. We went for a spin in it and then came back filled in the paperwork and that was that. All completed in no time at all. We purchased the car on finance which previously I've found to be a bit of a pain but Samy's Car Sales took care of all that which definitely alleviated a lot of stress. I'd definitely go back to Samy's for any further work vehicles and even personal car purchases too 👏👌


  • 5

    easy peasy purchase

    By Scott R on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a fantastic Nissan Navara from from Samy's! Absolutely no problem with it at all, it was all clean and as described so I couldnt fault it in the slightest. The customer service was brilliant too. Think I spoke to 2 or 3 guys there and they were all great and really helpful. Overall a really simple process, literally saw the car, bought the car and drove away! Easy peasy!!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good easy service, bought car on the day and drove it away, customer service could of been a bit better but other than that they were pretty helpful


  • 5

    By Julian Jacobs on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of motors,let you walk around freely to look great service and very friendly staff,would definitely use again