play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best impressed lads.

    By Merlin S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Ash is a good man, he works hard to make sure his customer's are pleased. Brilliant customer service all round and the Navara is a smashing vehicle, we couldn't of asked for a better motor! We needed a bigger truck as one of the boys use it for work, it does the job well and is more than fit for purpose! Best impressed lads.


  • 5

    Friendly ladsπŸ‘

    By Groundlink C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good truck, very reliable and no hiccups or issues at all. All nice and friendly lads and they all know their stuff.


  • 5

    Brilliant price for a GREAT buy!

    By Garry on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I went to Samys car sales as I needed a run around, something to just keep the mileage down on my main car. The two young guys that were in the office they was were absolutely brilliant with me! I have had no problems what so ever with these guys, and would most definitely recommend to anyone that needed a new pick up! Not to mention how Brilliant the price was! Would be giving the lads a 5 star review but I'm gonna have to take half a point there for not giving me a discount πŸ˜‰


  • 5

    A good catch!

    By Phillip M on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Well I turned up, had a look at the Navara, test drove it and drove it home basically. Are these guys the flash or something? They must be some sort of superhero's to get the whole thing done and dusted as quick as they did. It was just so smooth and simple, I will be coming back here when its time for a new man toy! Brilliant deals here all round! A good catch from me!


  • 5

    Such a smooth run.

    By Tom B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A great place too buy your next van/car from, these guys were hands down the best dealers I've bought from. Everybody I came across was very nice and caring for their customers. The guys dealing with me made the process fast... I was practically in and out, such a smooth run. The Nissan Navara is a beast and drives like one too, I've not had one issue with it since the purchase touch wood it stays that way. I'm sure it will, these guys are so reliable and professional. Cheers, lads.


  • 5

    Samy's car sales review.

    By Land S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the Purchase that was made down at Samy's Car Sales, when buying the Nissan Narvara. I had had a few little issues but nothing that the guys haven't been on to sorting straight away. The customer service was great and all members of staff are brilliant and are always being helpful around the dealership.


  • 5

    No complaints from husband.

    By Mrs F on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I are very happy with the service it seems, he did the majority of the deal, he went to the dealership, came back with the car and I've heard no complaints since..... so must be good. The D Max has done him good its a lovely vehicle and suits him to a T.


  • 5

    Sound and easy.

    By VCP S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a cracking Nissan Navara I know for a fact ill be back down here when its time for a new truck or car. Their customer service is absolutely excellent and the process was so smooth and straightforward. I was practically in and out, the lads at Samys are so sound and easy to get along with. I recommend all day long!


  • 5

    5* ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By Temp B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The Toyota Hilux that we purchased from Samys Car Sales is still driving brilliant, it an everyday work vehcile and sued around site all day long. It's a decent sturdy truck and holds up well. The lads down there were sound, cant fault at all, they were sweet with me from start to finish. Next time though lads knock a few pennys off for me πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰


  • 5

    5 stars 🎯

    By Robert P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    5 stars! Highly recommended. Will always use these lads! πŸ’―