play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A nice relaxed non pressure garage

    By Lee D on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm still figuring everything out in my new Toyota Hilux theres buttons I have no clue what they do but that's the fun of it I am slowly getting my head around it all. The car is very smart and tidy, by far the nicest car Ive ever owned, Im chuffed with it. Customer service was nothing but 5*, the guys are on the ball, very easy going yet straight forward, they sorted me right out - I cant praise highly enough!


  • 5

    thumbs up from me 👍

    By AA on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy company to deal with, there's nothing hidden and conversations are open and honest, which is very important. I couldn't pick a fault with the Ranger even if I really tried - its perfect.


  • 5

    I felt valued as a customer - fanatstic

    By Adam F on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I arranged to view a Mitsubishi L200 with these, and firstly, the dealership was easy to find and when I arrived I was greeted and welcomed, it was a very nice atmosphere. The staff were helpful, chatty and really friendly, whilst remaining professional. They actually moved things about to accommodate me coming to test drive with short notice, so I was very grateful. I took it for a spin and LOVED IT, I wasn't leaving without it!! The guys were absolutely spot on, they helped me with all the documents and the tax etc, just brilliant customer service. The truck is immense, there's lots going on inside, very techy and modern, lots of learning and getting used to but its great, thank you so much Samys!


  • 5

    Transparency and honesty all the way!

    By Simon W on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Before visiting Samys Car Sales in Bedford I went to a few second hand car dealerships looking for a truck and I was shocked by the way I was spoken to and dealt with that I didnt have much hope, I understand why dealerships get the bad rep now. I then went to Samys to view and test drive a Toyota and I liked the truck, it was great for what I wanted. As I came back one of the lads came over to explain that the fuel gage was broken on the car. I thanked them for the honesty but left the car for that reason. 2/3 weeks later I then went back and test drove a Ranger and WOW! I was amazed, what a truck!! I loved it. I felt really confident with Samy's as they were always so honest with me from the start and the truck was EXACTLY what I wanted. They went above and beyond and anything at all that needed sorting, they did straight away. I would highly recommend going to these guys, you wont look back!


  • 5

    really good - thanks Samy's Car Sales

    By Andy P on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was lucky enough to be the first customer to see the Nissan Navara that had just come in to Samy's, had it not been me that viewed it, it wouldn't have been there, whoever was first to view was going to snap up straight away. I'm not going to lie could have been a bit cleaner, but given that I didnt give any pre-warning of wanting to take the car away or the fact that it had only been in a day or so I can appreciate the lack of time to valet thoroughly. I'm enjoying the car and over-all very pleased with it. The customer service provided along the way was great, very smooth and everything was handled professionally and quickly.


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Paul W on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently used Samy's for the first time but it certainly won't be the last - this dealership is ran and organised extremely well and each member of staff here take pride in what they do. The customer service was first class continuously from start to finish. I bought a Nissan Navara and its absolutely perfect, I couldn't have asked for anything better, I'm really really happy. Thanks boys and I will see you again soon!


  • 5

    Fanatstic

    By David on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was very very good, a smooth easy and simple process leading to a very professional and efficient handover of the L200. The lads down here are very good at what they do and have a hefty amount of information and knowledge on the cars!


  • 5

    Tidy and clean car

    By On S on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Ranger and cannot pick a fault, its the perfect car, was described as brilliant condition but I was really impressed with how well its been looked after. For a used motor its immaculate.


  • 5

    Absolutely spot on

    By HC on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faultless! Highly recommend visiting this company if you want impeccable customer service and the highest of high quality vehicle. You wont be disappointed.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Stephen P on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with my L200 what a beast of a motor! Chuffed with it, and the guys there were spot on! I will be back for sure, Thanks Samys Car Sales.