play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well organised

    By Tom on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The guys down at Samys are as good as gold, really helpful. They were very well organised which made the whole process nice and quick.


  • 5

    Second vehicle

    By Mr C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Well I am already on my second car from Samys so I think that says a lot! The service was so great the first time and I had no issues with the first vehicle so it was a no brainer to return. Very happy with my Ranger and the buying experience was just as good this time too! The lads are dead easy to get along with and really know there stuff, so any questions you can just fire away at them. Spot on lads 👌


  • 5

    Brill first time using Samys car sales.

    By Mr L on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have to rate Samys car sales 5 stars, from end to end they were great. I'm super happy with my Nissan Navara. Given this is the first time I have used this dealer I was really impressed and I would recommend to anyone else buying a car or truck.


  • 5

    Immaculate condition.

    By Sharon W on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    This dealership was amazing with me. Being a woman and going to buy a van was quite scary.. well the thought of it was. These guys made me feel so comfortable and welcome throughout the whole purchase and I can not thank you enough for that. The van is driving great, no knocks or bangs, good as new! I will definitely use these guys again in the future and I am recommending you do too. The vehicle was spotless, immaculate! I was so happy with the condition it was in. Get yourself down to Samys and see what they can do for you!


  • 5

    I felt like I know them

    By Mark P on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely made up with the Nissan Navara, I cant lie I have been wanting a Navara for the last 2 years and a few weeks ago my van got written off and I knew that I would be getting a Navara next, it was just a matter of time. I was just waiting for one at the right price to come up, the final nail on the coffin was when I saw one in such good condition for such a good price down at Samys Car Sales. It was just the right car at the right time! The lads down at the dealership, they were smashing lads. I felt like i had known them all my life and could of stood there chatting for hours! SPOT ON!


  • 5

    I would more than happily use again.

    By Jonathan F on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    A lovely experience down at Samys Car Sales during the sale, the Toyota Hilux is a very reliable vehicle sold by very reliable guys. The chaps down at the dealership were nothing but friendly and welcoming from start to finish. The customer service was great, non of that pushy salesman tac tics or anything, a pretty relaxed process if you ask me. Everyone around the dealership were helpful and very friendly, Ash was dealing with me and he give 5 star service! I would purchase another vehicle for sure!


  • 5

    5/5⭐

    By FR on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Our company purchased a Ford Ranger Wild Trak from Samy's Car sales and from what I gather my colleague is over the moon with it. The truck is driving well and we have had no issues since the purchase. We all give Samys Car Sales 5/5.


  • 5

    No hiccups along the way😁

    By Mr A on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Nissan Navara from here online, I wouldn't normally buy such a big purchase online, but I read the reviews and Samy Car Sales seemed to be a trusted company. The process was done over the phone - very smooth and easy and quick, I received regular updates and the team were happy to give me any additional information I requested. Samy came and dropped the car off and that was that really... it was such a straight forward process I have had no hiccups along the way. I am highly satisfied and wouldn't think twice about buying online with Samy again.


  • 5

    Practical

    By Tile W on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Since I bought the Ford Ranger its been clocking up the miles, its used daily and so far so good! I am enjoying driving it to be honest however its not quite the luxury car I used to have, I do miss my old car but the Ford Ranger is much more..... practical should we say, it more suited for what I need! I test drove the truck and I did really like it, it was looking pretty clean and tidy and looked as if it had been looked after which is always good to see.


  • 5

    I'm over the moon.

    By G S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    These guys are absolutely AMAZING, just perfect. Ash did so much to help us during our experience. Previously I purchased my son a car from here and that experience is what brought us back to Samys Car Center. We then bought the Nissan Navara and they were totally amazing! Got everything done for us. Ash delivered the car, best believe he was bang on time. Such lovely people running a lovely dealership! Samys Car Sales is a faultless service, I'm over the moon.