play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 437 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    👍

    By Heimione B on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great car and helpful staff


  • 5

    Practical

    By Tile W on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Since I bought the Ford Ranger its been clocking up the miles, its used daily and so far so good! I am enjoying driving it to be honest however its not quite the luxury car I used to have, I do miss my old car but the Ford Ranger is much more..... practical should we say, it more suited for what I need! I test drove the truck and I did really like it, it was looking pretty clean and tidy and looked as if it had been looked after which is always good to see.


  • 5

    Very helpful and accomodating!

    By James W on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The team at Samys were so helpful when I was buying here, I didnt come across one single person who was happy to help. The staff also seemed very happy to be there, its ncie to see smiley and happy people around the dealership, it made the purchase very exciting. On the day of collection they picked me up from the station saving me a lot of hassle... thats not something Ive ever had before they were just a really nice bunch of guys. It was a painless transaction and was quite simple and seamless, again new to me when buying a car. My car has been driving perfectly ever since we departed from the dealership so I honestly couldn't be happier. I highly recommend the team at Samys Car Sales, and would definitely make the journey down to them again.


  • 5

    Ford Ranger

    By W N on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, The staff were brill, explained everything clearly and answered all the questions we had. The transaction went well and was very easy and smooth. My new Ford ranger is perfect and exactly what I needed for work.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mark on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I would say my experience with Samys has been good. I bought a VW Amorak from them at the start of the year and it's been wonderful. I have had no issues with it all and when I received it, It was in immaculate condition, even better than described. No hassle with paperwork or additional products, everything offered out in the open but zero pressure to take it up. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.


  • 5

    A very good choice indeed

    By Scott on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    The guys down at Samys are really lovely lads, brilliant no pressure service. They were very patient as they let me drive about 8 different cars before I made my decision. In the end I chose a Mercedes X250, which if you ask me was a very good choice indeed. 😝


  • 5

    Lots to choose from

    By Quinn on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Samys is the place to go if you are looking for a 4x4 or truck. They have a great selection to choose from, I went with a Hilux in mind but while I was there I couldn't resist looking round a few others and was almost temped by a very nice looking Nivara but I stuck with my original choice. I've had my Hilux a good few weeks now and I can't fault it! It is definitely my trusty little work steed.


  • 5

    Samy's car sales review.

    By Land S on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the Purchase that was made down at Samy's Car Sales, when buying the Nissan Narvara. I had had a few little issues but nothing that the guys haven't been on to sorting straight away. The customer service was great and all members of staff are brilliant and are always being helpful around the dealership.


  • 5

    Friendly lads👍

    By Groundlink C on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good truck, very reliable and no hiccups or issues at all. All nice and friendly lads and they all know their stuff.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By D A on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be more happy I got exactly the vehicle I wanted from Samy's, an immaculate Toyota Hilux. The whole experience was superb and the buying process was so seamless. My Hilux really is brilliant and is driving very well.