play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth

    By Andrew L on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest


  • 5

    Good range of stock and helpful staff

    By Stephen E on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great range of pick up trucks for sale, helpful and knowledgable staff. We are pleased with the purchase of our Hilux and would recommend Samys Car Sales Limited to anyone wanting a quality vehicle and great service.


  • 5

    First class

    By Tom K on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, extremely good service and brilliant prices. Would highly recommend! Thank you!


  • 5

    Samys the best place to go for a car

    By Mdingi D on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Samys Car Sales Ltd gave me the best service ever. From advertising through to customer service and the final deal it all worked like clockwork. I am impressed.


  • 5

    Good experience very professional

    By Simon R on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Sammy's car sells was very inviting and very professional good the good salesman


  • 5

    Friendly, family-run dealership

    By Ashley S on 02 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I phoned up to see if we could have a look at a car. Unlike some other dealers, they answered the phone promptly, were friendly on the phone, and said we could view the car and take it for a test drive the same day if we liked and drive it away the same day if we bought it. A lot of other dealers we tried in the area were unable to offer all of these things and would ask for a few days to sort various things out etc. When we arrived we were met with a friendly greeting and shown the car immediately. We were offered tea and coffee. There were no pressure sales tactics. It is a family business and you get the impression that integrity is important. They had some awesome trucks for sale which I understand is the area they now specialise in. They helped us through the sale and we were unrushed during the viewing and test drive. Many thanks to D and K who we dealt with (apparently I can't name you).


  • 5

    Dealing with Samy's

    By Graham T on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice fella, good to do business with Samy's


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Colin E on 08 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Nissan Navara from Samys, very helpful and informative. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly & reliable

    By Sean R on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very Friendly & helpful in purchasing my car, doesn’t mess around knows what he wants & buys it straight up


  • 5

    The Vehicle is performing very well.

    By Daliso M on 15 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Hi, We bought a Toyota Hilux from Samys Car Sales in 2012,which has performed very well . We would like to purchase another Toyota Hilux from Samys Car Sales . Regards, Daliso Mwale