play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Samys Car Sales Ltd

At Samys Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Samys Car Sales Ltd

Samys Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with the motor and dealer

    By Sal E on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    So far, so good!! No complaints what so ever. I bought a Ford Ranger a couple of weeks back and I'm getting on well with it, its been great and VERY fun to drive! I'm driving it to Scotland this week and I'm keen to give it a big run out. Very good customer service I would recommend to everybody.


  • 5

    Ford Ranger

    By Miss S on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service provided, we was well looked after by Samy's Car Sales and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. We bought a Ford Ranger and absolutely love it, its a very very enjoyable car to drive we are using it as much as we possibly can. I would happily purchase here again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By BLA on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly guys down there, we purchased a Ford Ranger and can't fault it. Everything was tip top and very easy to purchase through Samys Car Sales.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service very helpful


  • 5

    What a brilliant experience.

    By Stephen Pacey on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Ali and Naz for making the buying of a vehicle a pleasurable and stress free experience. Thoroughly enjoyable transaction.


  • 5

    Reliable, welcoming and felt like a family run business.

    By Sharon Wylde on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Samys was very polite, meet all our needs. Wasn't pushing, (trying to sell us things we didn't want), but they had lots of cars in a wide range of vehicles. They were happy for us to take as many cars for a test drive and was not getting grumpy with our requests. I had to bring my children, but they made them feel happy....even gave them a hot chocolate that my oldest (10years old) loved. I would recommend this company, felt comfortable and had a good feeling with them. I felt they were honest and I wasn't being ripped off.


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By tom harriosn on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service and friendly. Good choice and plenty of stock to pick from


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, friendly staff, got exactly what we were looking for at a price we expected


  • 5

    By Chris Clarke on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Open, honest and did what they said they would do regarding a vehicle I was buying


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, would highly recommend and would definitely purchase from here again 😃